工业PCB FAB & 组装专家

MOKO 为我们的客户提供一系列优质的工业控制器维护控制板 PCB, 工业PCB组装. 这些是由质量范围的原材料制成的

多年来,MOKO 一直与工业细分市场的各种客户合作,从传感器, 替代能源的调节系统, 电力监控系统, 工业控制以及其他具有苛刻环境要求的应用.

我们的重点是建立长期的客户关系,以支持从初始原型到现场维修和逆向物流的产品. 我们敬业的人员了解我们需要灵活地满足您的需求并对其做出响应.

MOKO 拥有满足工业客户群对其构建合作伙伴的各种需求的经验. 在每个项目中, 我们的目标是通过正确的服务组合来支持客户的需求, 设施建造现场选项和技术专长.

客户评价

以前的
下一个
滚动到顶部

Industrial PCB FAB & Assembly Expert

MOKO offers our customers an excellent quality range of Industry Controller Care Control Board PCB, Industrial PCB Assembly. These are manufactured from qualitative range of raw materials

For several years MOKO has worked with a variety of customers in the industrial market segment from sensors, conditioning systems for alternative energy, power monitoring systems, industrial controls as well as others with demanding environmental requirements.

Our focus is on long-term customer relationships to support the product from initial prototypes through fields repairs and reverse logistics. Our dedicated personnel understands that we need to e flexible to meet your demands and be responsive to them.

MOKO has experience satisfying a variety of demands the industrial customer base has placed on its build partner. In every project, our goal is to support our customers’ needs with the right mix of services, facility build site options and technical expertise.

Latest PCBA Cases

What Our Customers Are Saying

Scroll to Top