电信电子制造及组装服务

MOKO Technology Ltd是一家备受推崇的电信PCB组装公司, 电信PCBA制造商,专门从事高度复杂领域或电信和工业计算印刷电路板组装的原型设计和小体积构建(PCBA) , PCB组装, 为领先的OEM PCB组装服务.

作为电信PCB组装和电信PCB组装服务的专家, 而作为中国领先的电子产品制造商之一, 你可以依靠我们的知识和专长,为您提供最优质的PCB组装, PCB组装服务, PCB和印刷电路板, 什么时候你需要他们.

电信印刷电路板的应用

电信业需要一个非常广泛的多氯联苯, 在稳定的办公环境驱动装置,以极端天气的户外和温度条件. 电信部门包括土地有线通信系统的, 无线系统, 海量存储系统, 数字和模拟广播系统, 手机塔系统, 和移动通信系统.

MOKO提供印刷电路板,其提供宽范围的材料, 铜重量, DK水平, 和不断变化的电信市场热性能. 以下表示利用电信PCB几个电信应用, 电信印刷电路板:

  • 电话交换系统
  • 信号提振在线系统
  • 小区传输和塔电子
  • 卫星技术的高速路由器和服务器
  • 无线工业和商业电话技术
  • 空间通信技术
  • 军事通信系统
  • 视频协作信息安全技术
  • PBX系统的互联网语音协议

最新PCBA案例

GPS追踪器PCBA, 电子 GPS 追踪器 PCBA, GPS追踪器PCBA制造商

电信通讯PCB制造商,电信通讯PCB板

高频 GPS 板, GPS电路板组装, GPS电路板制造商

客户评价

以前的
下一个
滚动到顶部

Telecom Electronic Manufacture & Assembly Service

MOKO Technology Ltd is a highly respected telecom PCB Assembly, telecom PCBA Manufacturer specializing in prototyping and small volume building in the highly complex area or telecom and industrial computing Printed Circuit Board Assembly(PCBA) , PCB Assembly, PCB Assembly service for leading OEMs.

As specialists in telecom PCB assembly and telecom PCB assembly service, and as one of China’s leading electronics manufacturers, you can rely on our knowledge and expertise to provide you with the highest quality PCB Assembly, PCB Assembly service, PCB and printed circuit boards, exactly when you need them.

Telecom Printed Circuit Boards Applications

The telecom industry requires a very wide range of PCBs, driving devices in stable office environments to extreme outdoor weather and temperature conditions. The telecom sector consists of land wired communication systems, wireless systems, Mass storage systems, digital and analog broadcasting systems, cell phone tower systems, and mobile communication systems.

MOKO provides printed circuit boards that provide a wide range of materials, copper weights, Dk levels, and thermal properties for the ever changing telecom market. The following represent a few telecom applications that utilize telecom PCB, Telecom printed circuit boards:

  • Phone switching systems
  • Signal boost online systems
  • Cell transmission and tower electronics
  • Satellite technology High speed routers and servers
  • Wireless industrial and commercial phone technology
  • Space communications technology
  • Military communications systems
  • Video collaboration Information security technology
  • PBX systems Voice over internet protocol

Latest PCBA Cases

GPS Tracker PCBA, Electronics GPS Tracker PCBA, GPS Tracker PCBA Manufacturer

Telecom Communication PCB Manufacturer,Telecom Communication PCB board

High Frequency GPS Board, GPS Circuit Board Assembly, GPS Circuit Board Manufacturer

What Our Customers Are Saying

Scroll to Top