电路板设计与布局

我们拥有一支由70多名工程师组成的研发团队,在电子设计和软件设计方面拥有10多年的经验。成本优化理念指导我们经验丰富的工程师根据您的期望开发产品:从规格表到批准和验证,再到批量生产。我们将世界一流的产品推向全球市场,并为我们的合作伙伴降低风险。我们的解决方案遵循:质量可靠,可持续性,成本优惠和上市迅速。

我们可以为您的PCB项目做什么

项目评估

我们的工程团队将为您深入分析和评估每个项目,以找到满足功能要求的选择,例如选择零件以确保零件合格,降低成本以及设计可制造性。无论是升级现有产品还是开发新产品,我们只需要您对您的想法进行一般性描述。

硬件和固件开发

我们拥有一支专业的研发团队,用于开发印刷电路板(PCB)和嵌入式固件。这是连接智能设备的第一步。我们在物联网硬件和固件设计方面拥有多年经验。

工业设计

根据您的要求,我们的工程师将在项目会议上讨论您产品的电子架构,并选择最合适的电子架构。利用最新的CAD技术,我们可以优化装配以优化机械设计的功能性和可制造性。我们为您提供最好的设备。

软件开发

拥有超过13年经验的MOKO研发团队(70名工程师)使我们能够提供全套软件开发服务-为我们的客户提供API和SDK,帮助您连接自己的云服务器。

测试与调试

我们将在设计布局阶段实施扫描链,以最大程度地覆盖测试范围。我们还开发了测试程序,BIST和测试夹具,用于测试和调试组装后的原型,从而确保交付前经过充分测试并准备上电以进行功能评估的原型。

免费原型样品

华创可以快速为客户提供少量经过测试的原型样品。

资质认证

我们为客户提供专业的认证/合规测试。我们与SGS和UL实验室紧密合作,根据客户的特定要求提供快速的UL,ETL,CE,FCC,RoHS或其他认证,以满足您的时间要求。

制造产线一角

MOKO是ISO9001,UL和IPC注册的全方位服务合同制造商(CM),我们在中国开发定制制造解决方案方面已有13年以上的经验,致力于在质量和制造方面达到最高标准。结合我们的NPI服务,我们为客户提供了高度集成的环境,可在大幅压缩的时间范围内从原型过渡到生产。

知识产权保护

华创的深圳和武汉研发办公室以及深圳制造和组装工厂内部开发,测试和制造您的产品。作为您的IP保管人,我们的员工将严格遵守与客户签署的保密协议

关于与我们的客户达成的保密协议以及相关的专有技术转让,我们保证完全酌情决定权

最新的设计案例

Previous
Next

PCB布局案例

客户评价

Previous
Next
Scroll to Top

PCB Design & Layout Service

We have an R & D team with more than 70 engineers, leveraging more than 10 years of experience in electronic design and software design. Cost-optimized design guides our experienced engineers when developing your products according to your expectations: from the specification sheet via approvals and validations up to the series production. We bring world-class products to global markets and reduce risks for our partners. Quality, sustainability, cost, and time-to-market are always at the forefront of our solutions.

What Can We Do For Your PCB Projects

Project Evaluation

Our engineering team will deeply analyze and evaluate each project for you, to find the choice to meet functional requirements, such as components selection to ensure the components qualification, reduce the costs, and design for manufacturability. We only need a general description of your idea, whether upgrading your existing products, or developing a new product.

Hardware & Firmware Developing

We have a professional R&D team for developing printed circuit board (PCB) and embedded firmware. It is the first process to connect smart device. We have years of experience in IoT hardware and firmware design.

Industrial Design

Depending on your requirements, our engineers will discuss the electronics architecture for your product in the project meeting, and choose the most suitable electronics architecture. Leveraging the latest in CAD technology, we can refine assemblies to optimize your mechanical design for functionality, manufacturability. We provide the best devices for you.

Software Developing

With over 17 years of experience, MOKO R&D team(70 engineers) enables us to offer a complete set of software development services – offer API and SDK for our customers, help you to connect your own cloud server.

Testing & Debugging

We will implement the scan chain during the design layout phase to maximize test coverage. We also develop the test program, BIST and test fixtures for testing and debugging the assembled prototype, thus ensuring the delivery of a prototype set that is fully tested and ready to power-up for functional evaluation.

Free Prototype Samples

MOKO offers its clients a small number of tested prototypes on a quick turnaround basis.

Certification

We provide professional certification/compliance test for customers. We work closely with SGS and UL laboratory to provide fast UL, ETL, CE, FCC, RoHS or other certification according to customers’ specific requirements, to meet your time.

In House Manufacturing

MOKO is an ISO9001, UL and IPC registered full-service Contract Manufacturer (CM), We have over 17 years experience in China developing custom manufacturing solutions, committed to the highest standards of excellence in quality and manufacturing. In conjunction with our NPI services, We offer its customers a highly integrated environment to move from prototype to production in dramatically compressed time frames.

IP PROTECTION

We develop, engineer and manufacture your product completely In-House, in MOKO own Shenzhen and Wuhan R&D offices and Shenzhen manufacturing and assembly factory. As your IP Custodian, MOKO and our staff will strictly follow the NON DISCLOSURE AGREEMENT signed with customers.

Latest Design Cases

Regarding the non-disclosure agreements made with our customers and the related know-how transfers, we guarantee total discretion

PCB Layout Cases

What Our Customers Are Saying

Scroll to Top