实验室与设备

MOKO重视利用先进技术和设备建设智能工厂. 我们拥有齐全的现代化电子生产设备, 这使我们能够处理低, 中等产量和大批量生产毫无困难. 另一方面, 我们投入巨资创建了一个实验室,能够以高精度和高效率对原型和最终产品进行测试, 确保交付给我们客户的产品是高质量的.

我们的实验室

室内厂房

干净整洁是实验室最基本的要求. 为了确保我们的实验室保持清洁, 我们制定了一套程序. 任何人进出洁净区都必须遵守, 包括穿上干净的衣服, 消毒等.

精密设备仪器

为了保证实验结果的准确性, 我们采用了最先进的设备和精密仪器.

微生物限度室

无菌室

生产设备

SMT机

我们使用最新的 SMT 机器进行 PCB 组装, 这有助于降低成本并提高表面贴装工艺的效率.

质量控制设备

自动光学检测 (AOI) 机器

MOKO应用高分辨率自动化光学检测 (AOI) 验证所有组件放置和焊点的机器. AOI 机器对于可以在生产早期检查故障的电子测试非常重要, 因此, 我们可以快速响应修复,避免巨大的经济损失.

X射线检测机

通过使用 X 射线检测机, 由于其高清成像,我们可以检测到 PCB 上非常微小的缺陷,甚至是隐藏的缺陷. 它使我们能够检查 BGA 和 LGA/QFN 部件下方的焊点是否连通. 此外, X光机可精确验证焊锡空洞,保证PCB质量.

滚动到顶部

Laboratory& Equipment

MOKO pays much attention to building a smart factory by using advanced technologies and equipment. We have a full range of modern electronics production equipment, which allows us to handle low, medium volumes and large production runs without difficulty. On the other hand, we invest a lot to create a laboratory that can perform the test of prototypes and final products with high accuracy and efficiency, making sure the products delivered to our customers are of high-quality.

Our Laboratory

Clean Room

Clean and tidy is the most basic requirement of the laboratory. In order to ensure that our laboratory is kept clean, we have developed a set of procedures. Anyone who enters and exits the clean area must follow it, including putting on clean clothes, disinfecting and so on.

Precise Equipment and Instrument

In order to ensure the accuracy of the experimental results, we have adopted state-of-the-art equipment and precise instruments.

Microbial Limit Room

Sterile Room

Production Equipment

SMT Machine

We use the latest SMT machine for PCB assembly, which helps to reduce the cost and improve the efficiency of the surface mounting process.

Quality Control Equipment

Automated Optical Inspection (AOI) Machine

MOKO applies high-resolution automated optical inspection (AOI) machines to verify all component placements and solder joints. AOI machines are very important for electronics tests that can inspect faults early in production, thus, we can make a quick response to repair them and avoid large economic losses.

X-Ray Inspection Machine

By using the X-ray inspection machine, we can detect very tiny defects on the PCB even the hidden ones thanks to its high definition imaging. It allows us to inspect the solder joints underneath BGA and LGA/QFN parts for connectivity. In addition, X-ray machines can verify solder voids precisely to guarantee the quality of PCB.

Scroll to Top