关于MOKO

PCB制造和组装的领导者

莫科科技有限公司创立于公元 2006, 年,位于中国深圳, 是在PCB制造和组装领域专家. MOKO占地面积超过面积 10,000 平方米, 并拥有超过 350 员工, 其中, 70 研发部门有70余名工程师& 45 海外销售业务团队.

我们已经获得了ISO9001:2015, ISO14001, ISO13485, ROHS指令, BSCI认证, UL认证。 (UL文件编号: E501497 & E499341). 我们可以提供PCB制造和PCB装配, 不管是样品订单和大批量订单. 对于PCB组装能力, 利用 5 从雅马哈和索尼高速SMT PCBA线, 为满足广大客户’ 需要. 现在,我们每天的PCB容量达 1000 平方米, 和PCB组件能够达到 100,000,000 每月单位.

我们的延伸服务包括PCB设计 & PCB布局, 硬件设计工程, 固件 & 软件开发, 和基于客户需求的个性化定制服务.

MOKO被誉为很多公司的优秀供应商,在世界各地. 在今年 2012, 我们的子公司深圳市东悦贸易有限公司成立于为扩大海外业务. 我们深信,我们周到的服务和经验,将完全满足您的需要. 廉正, 值, 创新是推动我们成功的力量.

为什么要购买印刷电路板从MOKO

作为专业PCB装配和PCB制造商在中国, 我们自豪,我们的优质的客户服务和可靠性! MOKO科技有限公司还提供独家服务,以帮助我们的客户与他们的PCB项目. 看看我们的免费PCB设计软件, 我们的免费PCB文件检查和免费样品PCB. 我们的印刷电路板想要让您的生活更轻松.

专注于您最好的是什么

无论您的业务主要集中于研究, 发展, 创新或商业发展, 你的决定与MOKO科技有限公司工作,您可以通过允许我们做的PCB布局,以专注于自己最擅长的, PCB制造, 元器件采购, 程序设计, 测试和总装你.

快速交货

pcb服务提前时间表

全产业链

提供PCB, 元器件采购, PCBA组装一条龙服务. 直接构成中国, 我们采购价格具有竞争力的每一件事.

工程支持

有 70 工程师为您提供支持, 包括PCB设计 & PCB布局, 硬件设计工程, 固件 & 软件开发, 和基于客户需求的个性化定制服务.

一对一个及时的客户订单状态反馈

莫科科技有限公司是一个高档的交钥匙PCB组装厂商. 我们致力于为电子制造企业提供最佳的客户服务. 您的完全满意是对我们非常重要. 我们将满足PCB设计和布局,您的所有需求, PCB制造, 和电路板组件

降低您的成本

我们可以通过我们是专门适应您的需求全面的解决方案减少您的PCB组装成本. 除了从组装过程中获得的成本节约, MOKO也可以通过我们的设计和/前期工程服务降低您的成本. 我们的大多数客户告诉我们,这样的好处是保持与我们长期合作关系的最重要原因.

在线跟踪

ERP系统订单处理, 您可以检查整个采购订单的生产状态, 我们可以跟踪您的订单整个产品周期.

认证

我们已经获得了ISO9001:2015, ISO14001, RoHS指令, UL认证。.

滚动到顶部

The Leading PCB Manufacture & Assembly

Moko Technology Limited founded in the year 2001, located in Shenzhen China, is an expert at PCB Manufacturing and PCB assembly. MOKO covers an area of more than 8,000 square meters, and has over 250 employees, among them, there’re 70 engineers for R&D team and 45 overseas sales for business team.

We have got the ISO9001:2015, ROHS certifications, and UL listed (File Number: E501497 & E499341). We can offer all kinds of services including PCB manufacturing and PCB assembly, sample orders and batch orders. For PCB assembly, utilizing 8 high-speed SMT PCBA lines from Yamaha and Sony, to meet our customers’ need. Now our PCB daily capacity reaches 1000 square meters, and PCB assembly can reach 100,000,000 units per month.

Our extends services include PCB design & PCB Layout, hardware design engineering, firmware & software development, and personalization.

MOKO is honored as the excellent supplier of many companies all around the world. In year 2012, our subcompany SHENZHEN EASTWIN TRADING LTD founded in order to expend Overseas Business. We deeply believe that our good service and experience will completely meet your need. Integrity, value, and innovation are the forces that drive our success.

Why Buy Printed Circuit Boards From MOKO

As the Professional PCB Assembly and PCB Manufacturer in China, we pride ourselves on our Excellent Customer Service and Reliability! MOKO Technology Ltd also offers Exclusive Services to Help Our Customers with their PCB Projects. Check out our Free PCB Layout Software, our Free PCB File Check and Free PCB Sample. our Printed Circuit Board wants to make your life easier.

Focus on What You Do Best

Whether your business focuses on research, development, innovation or business development, your decision to work with MOKO TECHNOLOGY LTD allows you to focus on what you do best by allowing us to do the PCB layout, PCB manufacturing, component procurement, programming, testing and final assembly for you.

Fast Delivery

Whole Industry Chain

Providing PCB, components procurement, PCBA assembly train service. Directly form China, we source every thing with competitive price.

Engineering Support

There are 70 engineers to support you, including PCB design & PCB Layout, hardware design engineering, firmware & software development, and personalization.

One pair one timely customer order status feedback

Moko Technology Ltd is a premiere turn-key PCB assembly manufacturer. We are dedicated to providing the best client service in the electronics manufacturing business. Your total satisfaction is extremely important to us. We will meet all your needs in PCB design and layout, PCB manufacturing, and circuit board assembly

Reduce Your Costs

We can decrease your PCB assembly costs through our comprehensive solution that is specifically adapted to your needs. Besides obtaining cost savings from the assembly process, MOKO also can reduce your costs via our design and/pre-engineering services. Most of our clients tell us that this benefit is the most important reason for maintaining a long-term relationship with us.

Online Tracking

ERP Systematic order process, you can check the production status of the entire purchase order, We can tracking your order whole product cycle time.

Certifications

We have got the ISO9001:2015, ISO14001, RoHS, and UL listed.
Scroll to Top