电子组装

我们很幸运能生活在21世纪,因为我们可以使用各种电子产品和设备. 这些奢侈品只有通过电子组装才有可能. 通过这深刻的事情, 我们能够制造使我们的生活更轻松的产品和机器. 所以, 我们不再需要为大多数琐碎的日常工作投入体力劳动. 我们有令人惊叹的咖啡机,不需要任何说明, 我们有冰箱, 我们有空调, 我们有智能家居. 全部归功于电子组装.

MOKO Technology的电子装配服务

MOKO Technology是PCB行业的知名公司,专门从事各种电子电路板组装. 从SMT到通孔, 我们在所有方面都经验丰富.
我们的表面贴装PCB组装服务
我们有 5 能够适应各种电子产品的表面安装线. 我们的设备和机器以灵活的方式进行配置,因此可以轻松调整以适应任何快速变化. 我们迎合各种客户要求,并在截止日期之前交付订单. 我们的SMT生产线适用于小批量生产和批量生产. 我们向您保证,我们的SMT生产线符合最高的性能标准.
我们的通孔PCB组装服务
MOKO Technology以通孔PCB组装方面的出色服务而闻名. 我们的专家都训练有素,并且很好地理解了通孔技术的精致之处. 我们不仅提供通孔制造服务,而且我们的设置还包括内部测试. 所以, 您的通孔订单还将获得免费测试. 我们的测试包括但不限于AXI, 老化测试, 和自动光学检查.
我们为您的供应链增值
我们为与我们合作将为您的供应链增加巨大价值感到自豪. 我们可以处理设计, 制造业, 和代表您分配. MOKO Technology还将帮助您制造工程原型, 箱体的制造, 和无铅组装.

电子组装有哪些不同类型?

电子组装种类繁多. 然而, 我们只会看一些主要的.

  1. 表面贴装组件
    我们也用SMT或表面贴装技术的名称来指代这种类型的组件. 在这种类型的电子组装中, 我们首先将电子元件放在PCB板上. 然后,我们将这些电子组件直接连接到PCB的表面. 这就是为什么我们经常将通过SMT制成的PCB板称为SMD或表面贴装器件. SMT是一个新名词,在早期,这项技术就被称为“平面安装”(Planar Mounting).
  2. 电镀通孔组件
    该组件的其他名称包括“通孔”. 这种电子组装涉及在PCB上钻通孔. 插入孔后,我们将电子元件组件放置在板上. 之后, 我们在PCB的另一侧焊接焊盘. 我们可以手动执行整个过程,但这样会导致劳动密集型. 所以, 我们经常倾向于使用自动安装机来使过程自动化.
    通孔是将电子组件带入主流的第一项技术. 然而, 今天,我们将通孔装配用于较重的电子产品,因为通孔装配具有更好的将组件固定在一起的能力. 此类电子产品的一些示例包括大型半导体和超级电容器.
  3. 机电组装
    我们广泛使用机电组装来实现我们的各种目标. 其中一些包括控制开关, 权力的产生, 和自动举重. 我们在涉及复杂电子元件的复杂应用中使用这种类型的组装. 最后, 我们必须使用精细的接线,并且在处理过程中要格外小心.
    今天, 我们经常在直流和交流配电中使用这种类型的电子装配制造. 我们还将其用于制造高端产品. 如控制系统, 机械任务放大, 液压仪表, 和数字接口.
什么是合同电子装配?

合同电子装配意味着公司将某些装配任务外包给第三方承包商或制造商. 我们可以使用合同电子装配作为内部电子装配的补充或替代. 合同电子组装涉及多种任务,例如PCB设计, PCB制造, 功能测试, 原型制作, 采购, 和工程开发.
合同电子组装涉及什么?
合同电子组装涉及广泛的组装和服务. 所以, 您可以选择其中任何一组与承包商合作. 在这里,我们将列出其中一些.

  1. PCB通孔组装
  2. 混合组件组装
  3. 保形涂层和测试服务
  4. PCB布局
  5. 剥线服务
  6. 电子装配R&d
  7. 电缆, 和线束装配
  8. BGA (球栅阵列) 部件
  9. PCB制造
  10. X射线检查服务
  11. 柔性电路板组装
  12. SMT组装
  13. 机电组装
  14. AXI服务
  15. 配送服务
  16. 制造服务
  17. 合成综合服务
  18. 无铅组装
  19. 盒装服务

合同电子装配的好处
专家强烈建议,合同电子PCB组装可显着帮助减少供应链费用. 所以, 它有助于减少总体运营费用. 这种组装方式使公司可以通过将琐碎的日常生产成本委托给第三方来提高生产能力. 一些公司已将其提升到一个新的水平,现在他们在不依赖任何内部制造或制造能力的情况下运营.

  1. 实现精益制造的努力
    如果您选择这种类型的电子组装公司,那么您的电子产品将不需要太多的工作. 您应该选择能够处理您的复杂操作的承包商. 承包商必须具有有效管理您的资源的能力. 当您的承包商负责这项工作时, 您将有机会改善其他功能,例如客户服务. 你可以, 所以, 将您的内部资源投入更多的潜在机会. 因此, 您将获得更大的投资回报.
  2. 外包效果最差的产品
    供应链专家经常建议公司遵循 80/20 规则. 这意味着您需要确定占用了此类产品的产品。 80% 您的资源,但只会产生 20% 收入的. 然后,您应将此类产品外包给第三方制造商. 这样,您可以专注于 20% 产生的产品 80% 您的收入. 因此, 您将更好地利用您的资源并产生更多收入. 所以, 您的利润率将成倍增长.
  3. 轻松管理您的供应链
    与第三方承包商合作时,您的运营会顺利进行. 然而, 最重要的是,供应链管理也变得更加容易. 承包商可以帮助您解决供应链的复杂性. 因此, 您可以消除供应链中的风险. 因此, 物流和运输之类的事情变得更容易处理.
  4. 减少制造时间
    大多数工业家以货币价值来考虑时间. 如果您拥有一家经营电子产品的公司,那么您就必须不断满足客户的需求. 如果您有第三方承包商与您合作,那么您将不必担心时间紧迫. 所以, 您的团队将更好地专注于其他优先事项. 依靠承包商,您可以利用自己团队的全部能力. 因此, 合同组装可以帮助您节省宝贵的时间和金钱. 最重要的是, 您将拥有更多快乐的客户.
    如果您经营一家专门生产诸如AC或TV之类的电子产品的制造公司,那么您必须了解电子组装的麻烦. 您需要遵循现有标准, 制定规定, 和期望的要求. 如果您遵守所有这些规定,那么您的运营支出将会增加,并且您将不得不花费大量的时间和资源。. 所以, 最好的选择是通过合同电子板装配将您的PCB制造出租给有信誉的制造商.
  5. 提升产品质量
    如果您与信誉良好的承包商合作,那么您产品的质量保证将大大提高. 因此, 您将拥有更高的数量和质量控制. 这样,您的最终产品将具有比市场上任何产品更高的标准. 所以, 您的产品将具有高端许可, 测试, 和效率. 因此, 您的产品将具有更高的创新水平. 此外, 第三方专家可以为您提供许多创造性的解决方案,以解决您现有的问题.
    如果您选择与合同电子装配服务公司合作. 然后它将使您以指数方式扩展公司运营. 这将使您可以通过全新的操作解决现有的问题. 您将有能力与客户建立长期关系. 所以, 您的产品将获得更大的市场份额,并且您的业务将不断扩大.

合同电子装配的应用
公司在必须处理复杂产品时主要依靠这种类型的装配. 此类产品包括智能手机, 笔记型电脑, 车辆仪表板, 通讯设备, 冷气机, 等等. 对于大批量运输的产品,也需要这种组装. 所以, 这类产品包括LED灯, 医疗仪器, 轻型设备, 等等. 因此, 这些公司正在寻找生产经济有效的高效产品. 承包商愿意为客户接管各种业务. 这些包括制造业, [R&d, 后勤, 运输, 分配, 供应链, 修理, 在某些情况下甚至是客户服务.

MOKO技术如何与我们的竞争对手区分开?

MOKO Technology提供合同服务,因此您可以依赖我们进行任何潜在的第三方操作. 所以, 如果您拥有一家从事电子产品交易的公司,那么您应该考虑我们处理您的日常业务,这些日常业务正在浪费您的资源. 如果您让我们执行您的琐碎操作,那么您可以投入资源来利用更多机会. 我们专注于设计, 制造业, 测试, 修理, 甚至回流PCB组件. 所以, 如果您选择我们作为您的合同电子组装服务有限公司的成员,那么您将确保您的运营交到可信赖的手中.
1. 超级R&d
我们以拥有卓越的R感到自豪&d. 我们的研发使我们能够确保我们不断创新. 这使我们能够不断开发高品质的新产品. 因此, 在新技术领域,我们始终领先于竞争对手.
2. 最佳供应链 & 物流
我们的供应链和物流是您遇到过的最好的之一. 我们已将包装管理有效地集成到我们的ERP系统中. 所以, 我们的ERP使我们能够进行有效的成本优化. 所以, 如果您选择与我们合作,那么您将保证您将承担最低的费用.
3. 质量保证
MOKO Technology相信采取额外的措施来确保我们产品的质量远远超过市场上的任何产品. 因此, 我们的产品更加可靠, 耐用的, 高效. MOKO Technology还具有ISO 9001 证明我们作为制造商的信誉的认证. 因此, 与我们合作将使您高枕无忧,确保您的产品安全无虞.
4. 内部测试服务
在我们提供独特价值主张的过程中, 我们向合作伙伴提供内部测试服务. 所以, 如果您与我们合作,那么您将可以使用我们所有的测试服务. 我们的测试服务包括首件检验, 自动X射线检查, 和自动光学检查等. 所以, 与我们下订单将使您获得补充的测试服务.
5. 大批量PCB组装
我们以拥有批量生产能力为傲. 我们的高- 批量生产能力使我们在竞争者中拥有显着优势. 我们有能力生产超过 100 每月一百万个PCB. 我们遵守国际标准和员工的专业知识是一项额外的好处.

滚动到顶部

Electronic Assembly

We are lucky to live in the 21st century as we have access to all sorts of electronic gadgets and devices. These luxuries are only possible through the electronic assembly. Through this profound thing, we are able to manufacture products and machines which make our lives easier. So, we no longer have to put in manual labor for most trivial of routine tasks. We have amazing coffee machines which don’t need any instructions, we have refrigerators, we have air conditioners, and we have smart homes. All thanks to the electronic assembly.

Electronic Assembly Services by MOKO Technology

MOKO Technology is a renowned company in the PCB industry that specializes in all kinds of the electronic circuit board assembly. From SMT to through-hole, we are experienced in everything.
Our Surface Mount PCB Assembly Services
We have 5 surface mount lines that are capable of catering to all sorts of electronic products. Our equipment and machines are configured in a flexible way so they can easily adjust to any rapid change. We cater to all sorts of client requests and deliver orders way ahead of the deadline. Our SMT lines are suitable for both the small runs and mass production. We assure you that our SMT lines meet the highest standard of performance.
Our Through Hole PCB Assembly Services
MOKO Technology is known for its excellent services in regards to Through Hole PCB Assembly. Our experts are highly-trained and well-understand the delicacies of thru-hole technology. We not only provide thru-hole manufacturing service but our setup also involves in-house testing. So, your thru-hole order will also receive complimentary testing. Our testing includes but is not limited to AXI, Burn-in Tests, and Automated Optical Inspection.
Our Value Addition to your Supply Chain
We take pride in the fact that partnering up with us will add immense value to your supply chain. We can handle design, manufacturing, and distribution on your behalf. MOKO Technology will also help you with making engineering prototypes, fabrication of box builds, and lead-free assembly.

What are the different types of Electronic Assembly?

There are various kinds of electronic assembly. However, we will only take a look at some of the major ones.

  1. Surface Mount Assembly
    We also refer to this type of assembly by the name of SMT or Surface Mount Technology. In this type of electronic assembly, we first place the electronic components on the PCB board. Then we directly joint these electronic components to the surface of the PCB. That is why we often refer to the PCB boards made through SMT as SMD or Surface Mount Devices. SMT is a recent term and back in the early days this technology was known by the name of “Planar Mounting”.
  2. Plated Through Hole Assembly
    Other names of this assembly include “thru-hole”. This electronic assembly involves drilling through holes into the PCBs. Once the holes are inserted then we place the electronic components assembly on the boards. After that, we solder pads on the other side of the PCB. We can perform the entire process manually but this way it becomes labor-intensive. So, we often tend to automate the process by using automatic mounting machines.
    Through-hole was the first technology that brought electronic assemblies to the mainstream. However, today we use through-hole assembly for heavier electronic products because it has a better ability to keep components together. Some examples of such electronic products include large semiconductors and supercapacitors.
  3. Electro-Mechanical Assembly
    We widely use electro-mechanical assembly for achieving a variety of our objectives. Some of these include control switches, generation of power, and automatic weight lifting. We use this type of assembly in complex applications that involve sophisticated electronic components. Consequently, we have to use delicate wiring and we have to practice extreme caution in our handling.
    Today, we often use this type of electronic assembly manufacturing in DC and AC power distributions. We also use it for manufacturing high-end products. Such as control systems, amplified mechanical tasks, hydraulic instruments, and digital interfaces.
What is Contract Electronic Assembly?

Contract electronic assembly means that a company outsources some of the assembly tasks to a third-party contractor or manufacturer. We can use contract electronic assembly in addition to or as a replacement of the in-house electronic assembly. Contract electronic assembly involves a variety of tasks such as PCB design, PCB manufacturing, functionality testing, prototyping, procurement, and engineering development.
What does the contract electronics assembly involve?
Contract Electronic assembly involves a wide range of assemblies and services. So, you can choose any set of them to work with your contractor. Here we are going to list a few of them.

  1. PCB thru-hole assembly
  2.  Mixed component assembly
  3. Conformal coating and testing services
  4. PCB layout
  5. Wire stripping services
  6. Electronic Assembly R&D
  7.  Cable, and Wire-harness assembly
  8. BGA (Ball Grid Array) assembly
  9. PCB fabrication
  10. X-ray inspection Services
  11. Flex Circuit Board assembly
  12. SMT assembly
  13. Electro-Mechanical Assembly
  14.  AXI services
  15. Distribution Services
  16. Fabrication services
  17. Amplified Synthesis Services
  18. Lead-Free Assembly
  19. Box Build Services

Benefits of Contract electronic assembly
Experts strongly suggest that contract electronic PCB assembly significantly helps in reducing supply chain expenses. Therefore, it helps in reducing overall operational expenses. This type of assembly allows companies to increase their production capacity by delegating trivial and routine manufacturing costs to third parties. Some companies have taken this to the next level and they now operate without relying on any in-house manufacturing or fabrication capabilities.

  1.  Achieve Leaner Manufacturing Efforts
    If you choose this type of electronic assembly companies then your electronics products won’t require much effort. You should choose a contractor who is able to take care of your complex operations. The contractor must have the ability to effectively manage your resources. While your contractor takes care of this, you will have the opportunity to improve other functions such as customer service. You can, therefore, invest your in-house resources to more prospective opportunities. Hence, you will get far greater returns on your investments.
  2. Outsource Your Least Effective Products
    Supply chain experts often recommend companies follow the 80/20 rule. This means you need to identify such products that take up 80% of your resources but only generate 20% of revenue. You should then outsource such products to third-party manufacturers. This way you can focus on the 20% of products which generate 80% of your revenue. Hence, you will better use your resources and generate more revenue. Therefore, your profit margins will see exponential growth.
  3. Easily Manage Your Supply Chain
    When you work with a third-party contractor then your operations run smoothly. However, on top of that supply chain management becomes much easier as well. A contractor can help you out with the supply chain complexities. Hence, you can eliminate the risks within your supply chain. Hence, things like logistics and transportation become much easier to handle.
  4. Reduce Manufacturing Time
    Most industrialists think of a time in terms of monetary value. If you own a company dealing in electronic products then you have to constantly meet the demands of your customer. If you have a third-party contractor working with you then you won’t have to worry so much about the tight timelines. So, your team will have a better focus on other things of greater priority. Relying on a contractor allows you to leverage the entire capabilities of your own team. Hence, contract assembly can help you in saving valuable time and money. On top of that, you will have much happier customers.
    If you run a manufacturing company which specializes in electronic products such as ACs or TVs then you must know the hassle of electronic assembly. You need to follow existing standards, set regulations, and the desired requirements. If you comply with all of these then your operational expenses will increase and you will have to commit a lot of time and resources. So, the best alternative is to lease out your PCB manufacturing to a reputable manufacturer through contract electronic board assembly.
  5. Enhance Product Quality
    If you partner up with a reputable contractor then the quality assurance of your products will significantly improve. Hence, you will have a much higher quantity and quality control. This way your final products will have much higher standards than anything on the market. So, your product will have high end licensing, testing, and efficiency. Hence, your products will have a higher level of innovation. Additionally, third-party specialists can provide you with many creative solutions to your existing problems.
    If you choose to go with contract electronic assembly services Inc. then it will allow you to exponentially scale your company operations. It will allow you to address your existing problems with brand new operations. You will have the capability to establish long-term relationships with your clients. Therefore, your products will capture a larger market share and your business will keep scaling up.

Applications of Contract Electronic Assembly
Companies mostly rely on this type of assembly when they have to deal with sophisticated products. This type of product includes smartphones, laptops, vehicle dashboards, communication gear, air conditioners, etc. This type of assembly is also in demand for products that move in high volumes. So, this type of products includes LED lights, medical instruments, lightweight devices, etc. Hence, the companies are looking for making highly efficient products which are economical to produce. Contractors are willing to take over a wide range of operations for their customers. These include manufacturing, R&D, logistics, transportation, distribution, supply chain, repairs, and even customer care in some cases.

How MOKO Technology Differentiate from Our Competition?

MOKO Technology provides contractual services so you can rely on us for any prospective third-party operations. So, if you own a company that deals in electronic products then you should consider us to handle your routine operations which are flushing your resources. If you let us perform your trivial operations then you can commit your resources on exploiting more opportunities. We specialize in designing, manufacturing, testing, repair, and even reflow of PCB assemblies. So, if you choose us for your contract electronic assembly services ltd then you will have the assurance that your operations are in trustworthy hands.
1. The Superior R&D
We take pride in the fact that we have superior R&D. Our research and development allow us to ensure that we are constantly innovating. This enables us to consistently develop new products which are of premium quality. Hence, we are always ahead of our competitors when it comes to new domains of technology.
2. Best Supply Chain & Logistics
Our Supply Chain and Logistics is one of the best you can ever come across. We have effectively integrated our packaging management into our ERP system. Therefore, our ERP allows us to do efficient cost optimization. So, if you choose to work with us then you will have the assurance that you will incur the minimum costs.
3. Quality Assurance
MOKO Technology believes in taking extra steps to ensure that the quality of our products is far greater than anything on the market. Hence, our products are much more reliable, durable, and highly efficient. MOKO Technology also has ISO 9001 certification which attests to our credibility as a manufacturer. Hence, working with us will allow you to have the peace of mind that your products are in safe hands.
4. In-house Testing Services
In our efforts to provide a unique value proposition, we provide in-house testing services to our partners. So, if you work with us then you will have access to all of our testing services. Our testing services include First Article Inspection, Automatic X-ray Inspection, and Automated Optical Inspection to name a few. Therefore, placing an order with us will allow you to have complementary testing services.
5. High Volume PCB Assembly
We take pride in the fact that we have mass production capabilities. Our high- volume manufacturing capabilities give us a significant edge over our competitors. We have the capacity to produce over 100 million PCBs per month. Our compliance with international standards and the expertise of our employees is an added benefit.

Scroll to Top