电子制造

我们的生活在很大程度上取决于机器和电子产品. 我们很幸运,我们生活在一个这样的时代,所有这些奢侈品都可以通过电子制造实现. 这使我们能够确定我们的需求和日常任务. 这样我们就可以设计和制造电子产品,以自动满足这些需求和任务. 因此, 它可以使我们的生活更轻松,我们的世界更美好.

合同电子制造公司的作用

电子合同制造服务是我们用于外包生产负荷的服务. 这类公司提供与设计相关的广泛服务, 建造, 分布, 零件的维修. 当今最著名的电子大亨依靠合同电子制造. 然而, 一些工业家甚至将所有业务出租给电子合同制造公司. 这些公司提供的某些服务包括但不限于:

  • 原型制作
  • PCB制造和组装服务,
  • 机电组装
  • 测试
  • 售后服务
  • 电缆组装
  • 合约设计
  • 3-D造型
  • 定制运输包装
  • 配置管理
  • 灌封和热收缩使用
  • 功能测试
  • 封装形式
  • 3-D CAD和物理建模
  • 电路仿真与优化
  • 成本核算练习
  • 质量审查
  • 功能分析
  • 技术可行性研究
您为什么要与电子制造公司合作?

所以现在您了解了电子制造合同公司的工作. 所以, 您可能想知道为什么工业家倾向于选择购买这些公司的服务. 原因很明显,很容易理解:

  • 与合同电子制造公司合作可提高您的整体生产能力.
  • 它使公司能够满足其客户不断增长的需求.
  • 所以, 该公司能够更好地实现多元化经营.
  • 此外, 它将制造风险分散到多个制造商.
  • 它有助于显着降低成本.
  • 因此, 公司有机会更好地利用其资源.
中国合同电子制造服务津贴

一家领先的市场研究公司发布的报告表明,合同电子制造的市场份额估计为 $417 仅在美国就有十亿. 该报告还表明,合同电子制造服务将在欧洲呈指数增长, 英国, 澳大利亚, 和其他发达国家. 鉴于这些事实, 很容易看出这些服务的需求量很高,这是有充分理由的.

发达国家在技术上非常先进,但缺乏人力资源. 这就是为什么他们倾向于将日常运营外包给人力资源丰富的公司的原因. 因此, 当您寻求获得合同电子制造服务时,中国是理想的选择. 这是因为中国拥有世界上最大的人力资源. 此外, 他们拥有丰富的人才库,并且不乏技术工人. 所以, 如果您想采购合同制造合同,则应与中国的电子制造商联系,例如MOKO Technology. 这样您就可以放心,您的产品将得到安全保护,并且您将获得最好的质量保证.

中国电子制造服务的领域 (环境管理体系) 提供有竞争力的成本

制造PCB板的总成本主要取决于原材料的采购成本. 这就是为什么批量购买时总成本趋于下降的原因. 所以, 大公司在定价方面通常具有不公平的优势. 这是因为大型电子公司因此产生的成本较低, 他们可以为客户提供更好的价格. 另一方面, 小型电子公司的交易量较小,因此产生较高的成本. 所以, 较小的公司无法为他们的客户提供更好的价格. 所以, 如果您处于类似情况,则可以通过购买ems电子制造服务来缓解情况. 如果您选择雇用中国电子制造服务, 那么它将使您以多种方式削减成本. 其中一些方法包括:

  • PTH / DIP费用

他们可以为PTH / DIP插入提供更经济的解决方案.

  • 材料成本

以优惠的价格供应便宜的原材料.

  • 测试费用

有效测试PCB板和电子系统. 这可以显着降低运营成本,尤其是在处理智能手机等复杂设备时.

  • 组装费用

它们使您可以通过塑料和金属外壳制造更好的电子组件.

  • 包装费用

电子设备制造商提供定制包装服务. 所以, 您将获得较小的包装成本.

  • 设置费用

您不必自己进行设置. 因此, 在生产不断增长的同时,您可以节省大量的安装成本.

  • 分销成本

中国电子制造商可以代表您执行供应链运营. 所以, 您会节省很多分销成本.

  • 维修费用

最重要的是, 他们可以为您提供维修服务. 因此, 您将节省大量的维修费用. 因此, 您的整体制造成本和运营支出将趋于减少.

  • 行政费用

如果您想更进一步, 您甚至可以将您的客户服务和客户服务运营外包给他们. 因此, 它也将节省您的管理成本和营销费用.

  • 制造成本

它们为您提供了替代常规方法的更好方法. 所以, 您可以使用最先进的技术. 因此, 您可以节省很多制造成本. 因此, 您可以沉迷于高效,经济的电子产品制造中.

MOKO Technology提供的EMS电子制造服务

我们是电子制造解决方案的先驱,多年来以卓越的性能而闻名. 我们的生产方法是业内最复杂的方法之一. 我们以我们的高技能劳动力和非常高的R标准而感到自豪&d.

  • SMT组装

我们有一个非常先进的SMT组装厂. 这使我们能够制造各种形状和尺寸的产品. 所以, 我们可以轻松地声称,就可访问性而言,我们的组装服务是最好的, 表现, 和重复性. 我们的焊接质量是您有史以来最好的. 此外, 我们可以执行内部自动光学检查. 因此, 我们可以为客户提供最好的质量保证.

MOKO Technology拥有5条SMT组装线. 这些生产线设备齐全,可用于制造各种PCBA. 我们的装配线可以根据要求快速变化. 因此, 我们的生产线具有很高的灵活性. 这使我们能够有效地满足我们所有的客户要求. 所以, 我们总是在截止日期之前制造和交付电子产品.

  • 线束组件

MOKO Technology在为其尊贵的客户提供线束组装服务方面拥有多年的经验. 所以, 我们可以根据您的需要为您提供各种线束服务. 所以, 这包括扁平带和射频. 所以, 我们可以利用我们在注塑方面的优势, 制造业, 和超声波焊接,为我们尊贵的客户提供优质的服务和产品.

此外, 我们还提供“交钥匙”电缆服务,因此您可以利用它们来进行中等批量产品的原型制作. 我们独特的产品包括快速交货, 质量组装, 标准和一致的测试, 和所需的采购. 我们的团队高度专业化,可实时为客户提供帮助. 因此, 我们可以提供有效的沟通来处理您的订单.

  • 寄售PCB组装

在这种类型的PCB组装中, 关键组件由客户提供. 另一方面, 制造商负责制造和合成过程. 当您在涉及非常独特的电子组件的非常昂贵的电子产品上工作时,应选择此替代方法. 这将确保您没有人能够复制您的产品,并且您的制造过程将保持经济效益.

  • 电子外壳组装

我们以提供完整的机械和电气箱体组装组件的能力而感到自豪. 此外, 这些组件根据客户的需求进行定制. 因此, 他们将有能力节省大量金钱和时间. 我们提供独特的服务,帮助我们的客户为防御目的配置复杂的产品, 商业的, 和工业用途.

我们的盒装服务包括控制面板的制造, 电缆组件, 橱柜组件, 和面板接线. 我们还专门提供寄售库存和直接进给的即时生产. 这使我们的客户可以节省他们的财务资源. 最重要的是, 它使他们在供应链和分销方面具有重要优势.

  • 无铅PCB组装

铅有毒的声誉. 许多报告表明它对人体健康有有害影响, 动物生活, 和植物生长. 在过去, 大多数制造商都将铅用作其ems PCB板的主要组件. 他们没有意识到垃圾填埋场可以渗入环境中. 因此, 环保部门和许多政府正在采取行动,禁止在电子设备中使用铅. 因此, 大多数客户必须遵守规定以避免在PCB板制造中产生铅的规定. MOKO Technology是这一追求的先驱,因为我们现在自豪地提供无铅组装服务.

滚动到顶部

Electronic manufacturing

Our lives are largely dependent on machines and electronic gadgets. We are very lucky that we live in an era where all of these luxuries were possible through electronic manufacturing. This allows us to identify our needs and routine tasks. So that we can design and manufacture electronic gadgets to automatically take care of these needs and tasks. Hence, it allows us to make our lives easier and our world a better place.

Role of Contract Electronic Manufacturing Companies

electronic contract manufacturing services are the ones that we use for outsourcing our production load. These sorts of companies offer a wide range of services relating to designing, building, distributing, and repairing of electronic parts. Most renowned electronic tycoons today rely on contract electronic manufacturing. However, some industrialists have gone so far as to lease out all of their operations to electronic contract manufacturing companies. Some of the services provided by these companies include but are not limited to:

  • Prototyping
  • PCB assembly
  • Electromechanical assembly
  • Testing
  • Aftermarket services
  • Cable assembly
  • Contract design
  • 3-D modeling
  • Custom shipment packaging
  • Configuration management
  • Potting and heat shrink use
  • Functional testing
  • Encapsulation
  • 3-D CAD and physical modeling
  • Circuit simulation and optimization
  • Costing exercises
  • Quality review
  • Functional Analysis
  • Technical feasibility studies
Why should you cooperate with electronic manufacturing companies?

So now you understand what contract electronic manufacturing companies do. Therefore, you might wonder why industrialists tend to prefer procuring the services of these companies. The reasons are quite obvious and simple to grasp:

  • Working with contract electronic manufacturing companies allows you to enhance your overall production capacity.
  • It allows a company to meet the rising demand of its customers.
  • So, the company is better able to diversify its operations.
  • Additionally, it distributes the manufacturing risks across multiple manufacturers.
  • It helps in significantly driving down the costs.
  • Hence, a company has the opportunity to better capitalize on its resources.
Perks of Chinese Contract Electronic Manufacturing Services

A report published by a leading market research firm suggests that the market share of contract electronic manufacturing is estimated at $417 billion in the USA alone. This report also suggests that contract electronic manufacturing services will see exponential growth in Europe, UK, Australia, and other developed countries in the coming years. In light of these facts, it is quite easy to see that these services are in high demand for a good reason.

Developed countries are technologically very advanced yet they lack human resources. That is why they tend to outsource routine operations to companies rich in human resources. Hence, when you are looking for obtaining contract electronic manufacturing services then China is the ideal candidate. This is because China has the largest human resource in the world. Additionally, they have a great talent pool and no shortage of skilled workers. So, if you want to procure contract ems manufacturing then you should go with a Chinese electronic manufacturer such as MOKO Technology. This will allow you to have the peace of mind that your products are in safe hands and you will have the best possible quality assurance.

Domains where Chinese Electronic Manufacturing Services (EMS) offer competitive costs

The total cost for manufacturing PCB boards mainly depends on the procurement cost of raw materials. That is why the overall costs tend to decrease when you purchase in bulk amounts. So, large companies often have an unfair advantage when it comes to pricing. This is because large electronic companies incur smaller costs hence, they can offer better prices to their customers. On the other hand, small electronic companies deal in smaller amounts hence they incur larger costs. Therefore, smaller companies are unable to offer better prices to their customers. So, if you are in a similar situation then you can alleviate your circumstances by procuring ems electronics manufacturing services. If you choose to hire Chinese electronic fabrication services, then it will allow you to cut costs in a lot of ways. Some of these ways include:

  • PTH/DIP Costs

They can offer more economical solutions for PTH/DIP insertion.

  • Material Costs

Supply cheaper raw materials in favorable amounts.

  • Testing Costs

Effective testing of PCB boards and electronic systems. This can significantly reduce operational costs especially when you are dealing with complex devices such as smartphones.

  • Assembly Costs

They allow you to manufacture better electronic assemblies through plastic and metal enclosures.

  • Packaging Costs

Electronic device manufacturers provide customized packaging services. So, you incur smaller packaging costs.

  • Setup Costs

You don’t have to do a setup of your own. Hence, you can save a lot of capital in terms of setup costs while your production keeps on growing.

  • Distribution Costs

Chinese electronics manufacturers can perform supply chain operations on your behalf. Therefore, you will save a lot in terms of distribution costs.

  • Repair Costs

On top of that, they can perform repair services for you. Hence, you will save a lot of money in terms of repair costs. Hence, your overall manufacturing costs and operational expenses will tend to decrease.

  • Administrative Costs

If you want to take it a step further, then you can even outsource your customer care and customer service operations to them. Hence, it will save your administrative costs and marketing expenses as well.

  • Manufacturing Costs

They provide you with better alternatives to conventional methodologies. So, you have access to state-of-the-art technologies. Hence, you can save a lot in terms of manufacturing costs. Hence, you can indulge in the efficient and economical manufacturing of electronic products.

EMS Electronic Manufacturing Services provided by MOKO Technology

We are a pioneer in electronic manufacturing solutions and we have a reputation for over excellent performance over the years. Our production methodology is one of the most sophisticated ones in the industry. We take pride in our highly-skilled labor force and our very high standards of R&D.

  • SMT Assembly

We have a very advanced SMT assembly plant. This gives us the ability to manufacture products of all shapes and sizes. So, we can easily claim that our assembly services are the best in terms of accessibility, performance, and repeatability. Our soldering quality is the best you will ever come across. Additionally, we can perform in-house Automated Optical Inspection. Hence, we can offer our clients the best possible quality assurance.

MOKO Technology has five SMT assembly lines. These lines are well-equipped for manufacturing a wide range of PCBA. Our assembly lines can rapidly change as per the requirements. Hence, our lines offer very high flexibility. This allows us to effectively engage in all of our customer requests. Therefore, we always manufacture and deliver electronic products ahead of deadlines.

  • Wiring Harness Assembly

MOKO Technology has years of experience in providing wire harness assembly services to its valued customers. Therefore, we can provide all sorts of wiring harness services to you as per your needs. So, this includes the flat ribbon and RF. Therefore, we can leverage our strengths in terms of injection molding, manufacturing, and ultrasonic welding for delivering excellent services and products to our valued clients.

Additionally, we also offer turnkey cable services so you can utilize them for prototyping of your products in medium volumes. Our unique offerings include fast delivery, quality assembly, standard and consistent testing, and desired procurement. Our team is highly-specialized in assisting our clients in real-time. Hence, we can offer efficient communication for handling your orders.

  • Consignment PCB Assembly

In this type of PCB assembly, the vital components are provided by the client. On the other hand, the manufacturer takes care of the manufacturing and synthesis processes. You should opt for this alternative when you are working on very expensive electronic products which involve very unique electronic components. This will assure you that no one will have the capability to replicate your products and your manufacturing process will stay economical.

  • Box Build Assembly

We take pride in our capability to provide full mechanical and electrical box build assemblies. Additionally, these assemblies are customized as per the needs and requirements of our clients. Hence, they will have the ability to save a lot of money and time. We provide unique services that help our clients in configuring complicated products for the sake of defense, commercial, and industrial uses.

Our box-build services include the manufacturing of control panels, cable assemblies, cabinet assemblies, and panel wiring. We also specialize in offering just-in-time manufacturing of consignment stock and direct line feed. This allows our clients to save their financial resources. On top of that, it gives them a significant edge in supply chain and distribution.

  • Lead-free PCB Assembly

Lead has a reputation that it is a very toxic element. Many reports suggest that it has harmful effects on human health, animal life, and plant growth. In the past, most manufacturers used Lead as a major component in their ems PCB boards. They didn’t realize that it can seep into the environment after disposal in landfills. Hence, environmental authorities and many governments are taking initiatives to ban the use of lead in electronic devices. Hence, most clients have to comply with regulations that dictate to avoid lead in the manufacturing of PCB boards. MOKO Technology is a pioneer in this pursuit as we now proudly offer lead-free assembly services.

Scroll to Top