快速原型制作

快速成型是利用3D打印等一组技术为新产品创建三维模型的快速方法, 数控加工, injection mould and so on. 此外, 它通过使用实际值和测量值来制作三维模型, 这意味着一旦原型获得批准, 它可以大规模生产.

在MOKO Technology, 我们致力于以低成本提供高质量的原型. 我们提供涵盖多种技术和服务的一站式服务,很好地满足您的原型制作需求.

为什么选择 MOKO 技术进行快速原型制作

快速原型制作是使您的想法变为现实的重要步骤, 寻找可靠且经验丰富的合作伙伴是成功的关键. MOKO科技是您的最佳选择, 原因如下:

质量保证

MOKO Technology已获得ISO9001等认证:2015, ISO14001, ISO13485, ROHS指令, BSCI, 和UL, 我们的工厂和产品符合国际标准. 更重要的是, 我们的品管部门严格把控每一件产品,确保客户收到的产品质量一流.

最先进的设施

MOKO配备一流的数控机床、3D打印机等设备, 处理每一个生产过程, 确保我们制作的原型是高质量的.

周转时间短

我们提供具有快速周转时间的原型, 我们训练有素的工人和先进的设备保证我们可以按时向客户交付高质量的零件.

丰富的经验

建立在 2006, MOKO Technology在这方面拥有丰富的经验, 我们已经为包括航空航天在内的不同行业的全球数百家客户提供服务, 汽车, 电子产品, 医疗的, 等等.

Rapid Prototyping Products

纳米原型

纳米原型

带有面包板屏蔽的原型

带有面包板屏蔽的原型

快速原型设计

原型设计

快速原型制作页面

金属原型

快速原型产品

快速原型产品

快速原型技术

原型

The Types of Rapid Prototyping

根据富达

根据原型的主要用途,原型可分为低保真原型和高保真原型.

低保真原型: 名副其实, 此类原型的外观和功能与实际需求原型相差甚远. 它通常用于测试粗略的想法并且可以很快产生.

高保真原型: For such prototypes, 它们具有与最终产品几乎相同的功能和外观.

根据不同的 NPD 阶段

根据新产品开发阶段的不同,有六种原型, 他们是 :

概念原型的证明

示范模型原型

功能原型

工业设计原型

最终原型

Α& 测试版构建原型

快速原型的应用

电子制造

Rapid prototyping can be used to make assembly parts for machines, 您还可以通过这项技术设计和建模电子电路.

医疗行业

快速原型制作是外科手术的绝佳工具, 例如, 在开始复杂的手术之前, 需要一个三维模型来帮助医生讨论和分析如何操作手术. It can also be used to make artificial limbs models, 制作牙种植体和假牙.

建造业

Engineers are always required to show the three dimensional models of their designed buildings, and the rapid prototyping is the most effective method to create the models. 通过模型, 人们可以清楚地看到外观, 结构,甚至这些建筑物的一些细节.

汽车行业

汽车的设计包含大量组装零件, 任何零件的尺寸都需要精确设计. 一旦其中一个零件出现设计问题, 会造成很大的损失. The use of rapid prototyping can help designers quickly find problems and adjust them immediately, 并最终成功生产了一辆汽车.

The Advantages of Rapid Prototyping

性价比高

与其他原型制作方法的比较, rapid prototyping has a lower cost and uses less time. Because it utilizes cheap materials and there is not much labor needed.

未来预测

通过快速原型制作, 您可以了解在进一步的制造过程中可能遇到的困难, 你可以弄清楚哪个过程需要花费更多的时间和金钱, 所以你可以提前制定计划.

容错空间

在快速原型制作过程中, 你可以发现一些缺陷,然后在进入下一步之前纠正它们, 试想一下,如果您在制造阶段发现此类缺陷会发生什么? 代价将是巨大的. 但是随着快速原型制作, 你有很多尝试的机会,你不必担心犯错.

适用于各种材料

适用于多种材料, 如果您不知道哪种材料最适合您的产品, 您可以使用它来测试多种材料,直到找到最适合您最终生产的材料.

始终选择我们以获得更好的服务

想获得免费报价? 请随时与我们联系, 我们的专家已准备好讨论您的下一个项目!

滚动到顶部

Rapid Prototyping

Rapid prototyping is a quick method to create three dimensional models for new products by using a group of techniques such as 3D printing, CNC machining, injection mould and so on. In addition, it fabricates the three-dimensional model by using actual and measured values, which means once the prototype is approved, it can be produced on a large scale.

At MOKO Technology, we are committed to providing prototypes of high quality at low cost. We provide one-stop services that cover a variety of technologies and services to meet your prototyping needs well.

Why Choose MOKO Technology for Rapid Prototyping

Rapid prototyping is a vital step for making your idea come to reality, and finding a reliable and experienced partner is the key to success. MOKO Technology is your best choice, the reasons are listed as below:

Quality Assurance

MOKO Technology has obtained certifications including ISO9001:2015, ISO14001, ISO13485, ROHS, BSCI, and UL, our factory and products are qualified to international standards. What’s more, our quality control department strictly controls each product to ensure that the quality of the products received by our customers is first-class.

State-of-the-art Facilities

MOKO is equipped with the first-class equipment such as CNC machines and 3D printers, to handle each production process, making sure that the prototypes we made are in high quality.

Short Turnaround Time

We provide prototypes with a fast turnaround time, our well-trained workers and advanced equipment guarantee that we can deliver high-quality parts to our customers on time.

Rich Experience

Established in 2006, MOKO Technology has rich experience in this area, we have served hundreds of customers around the world in different industries including aerospace, automobile, electronics, medical, and so on.

Rapid Prototyping Products

nano-proto

Nano-proto

prototype with breadboard shield

Prototype with breadboard shield

Rapid Prototyping desigh

Prototyping desigh

Rapid Prototyping page

Metal Prototypes

Rapid Prototyping product

Rapid Prototyping product

Rapid prototyping techniques

Prototypes

The Types of Rapid Prototyping

According to Fidelity

Prototypes can be classified as low-fidelity and high-fidelity prototypes in terms of accuracy according to the main purpose of the prototype.

Low-fidelity prototype: True to its name, the appearance and function of such prototypes are far from the actual demand prototype. It is usually used to test the rough idea and can be produced very soon.

High-fidelity prototype: For such prototypes, they have almost the same functions and appearance as the final product.

According to Different NPD Stages

There are six types of prototypes according to different new product development stages, they are :

Proof of concept prototypes

Demonstration model prototypes

Functional prototypes

Industrial design prototypes

Final prototypes

Alpha& beta build prototypes

Applications of Rapid Prototyping

Electronic Manufacturing

Rapid prototyping can be used to make assembly parts for machines, and you can also design and model electronic circuits through this technology.

Medical Industry

Rapid prototyping is a great tool for surgical operations, for example, before starting a complex surgery, a three-dimensional model is needed to help doctors to discuss and analyze how to operate the surgery. It can also be used to make  artificial limbs models, make dental implants and dentures.

Construction Industry

Engineers are always required to show the three dimensional models of their designed buildings, and the rapid prototyping is the most effective method to create the models. Through models, people can clearly see the appearance, structure and even some details of those buildings.

Automotive Industry

The design of a car contains a large number of assembled parts, and the size of any part needs to be accurately designed. Once one of the parts has a design problem, it will cause a lot of loss. The use of rapid prototyping can help designers quickly find problems and adjust them immediately, and finally produce a car successfully.

The Advantages of Rapid Prototyping

Cost-Effective

Compared with other prototyping methods, rapid prototyping has a lower cost and uses less time. Because it utilizes cheap materials and there is not much labor needed.

Future Prediction

Through rapid prototyping, you can get an idea about what difficulties you may have in the further manufacturing process, and you can figure out which process needs to take more time and money, so you can make plans in advance.

Room for Error

During the rapid prototyping, you can find some defects and then correct them before moving to the next step, just imagine what would happen if you find such flaws during the manufacturing stage? The cost would be huge. But with rapid prototyping, you have many opportunities to make trials and you don’t need to worry about making mistakes.

Available for Various Materials

It is workable for a variety of materials, if you don’t know what material is the perfect one for your product, you can use it to test several materials until you find the best one for your final production.

Choose Us for Better Services Always

Want to get a free quote? Please feel free to contact us, our experts are ready to discuss your next project!

Scroll to Top