8 层PCB

8 层PCB有 8 层电路板. 它们以可靠的方式紧紧地固定在一起, 每一层之间的共同关系. 它有更多的复合排列,它的堆叠为许多电源岛提供了足够的布线空间. 8 多层生产的电路板通常安装到具有严格间距要求的紧凑设备中, 数码相机等设备, 手机, 无源开关盒, 收音机, 等等. 在一个典型的 8 层PCB堆叠设计, 我们有单层PCB, 双层PCB, 和多层PCB, 这是具有三个或更多导电层的PCB.

为什么你应该使用 8 层PCB

在进行 PCB 设计时, 我们使用单层或两层 PCB. 两层 PCB 足以满足工作要求. 所以, 为了降低出现可避免问题的风险, 最好保持 PCB 设计直接. 我们必须直接保留电路板的设计, 但在某些条件下, 需要多层电路板设计. 有一个 8 层PCB板不常见, 但在某些应用中经常使用.

何时使用 8 层PCB

一个 8 层 PCB 板可用于添加两个额外的布线层或通过使用额外的两个或更多平面来提高 ECM 性能. 我们可以看到每个案例的例子. 它们中的大多数用于提高 EMC 性能,作为添加额外布线层的替代方法. 所以, 为了使 8 层工作良好并具有良好的 EMC 特性, 每一层信号都应该遵循一个平衡的结构, 例如电源层或接地板。此外, 应注意层与层之间的空间, 特别是信号层和地平面之间的跟踪空间.

8 层PCB厚度

确定在何处以及如何使用 PCB 的一个重要方面是其厚度. 客户或设计师必须提供有关其使用地点和方式的信息. 这使您可以确定适合您的应用和使用区域的确切厚度. 标准PCB的厚度还取决于箔的层数.
最后, 对于 8 层板, 标准PCB厚度是 0.062, 0.093, 和 0.125 英寸. 您还可以根据对电路板的要求在不同层的铜箔之间进行选择. 您还可以使用介电结构或受控堆栈.

8 层 PCB 接地规则
  • 不要切割基层
  • 不要留下任何东西
  • 始终提供一个共同点
  • 布线前准确设计接地
  • 知道你的电流去哪里
  • 始终计划场地之间的动态差异
  • 注意您的混合信号楼层布置
为什么你需要一个有经验的 8 层PCB制造商

8 层印刷电路板通常用于需要有限布置的紧凑型设备. 由于其复杂性和高成本, 你的 8 层PCB应由熟练和专业的PCB制造商生产.

我们已经讨论了设计有多简单以及资源是如何准备的, 为客户提供最好的PCB需要熟练和专业的双手, 这就是我们在这里的原因.

作为最好的 8 层PCB制造商, 我们信守承诺. 我们确保您享受我们的每一点服务. 自从 2006, MOKO Technology 一直在制造和安装高质量的印刷电路板. 许多客户对我们提供的服务质量深信不疑.

我们为我们的作品感到自豪,每当我们得到客户的反馈时,我们都很高兴. 一旦您向我们下订单,我们现代化的生产线和响应迅速的团队将为您提供惊人的服务体验. 以非常合理的价格, 你可以联系我们, 我们向你保证,除了像往常一样最好的.

滚动到顶部

8 Layer PCB

8 layer PCB has 8 layers circuit boards. They are fixed tightly together with reliable, common relations between each of the layers. It has more compound arrangement and its stack-up gives sufficient routing space for a lot of power islands. 8 layers produced circuit board is installed usually into compact devices with strict necessities of spacing, devices like Digital cameras, cell phones, passive switch boxes, Radios, etc. In a typical 8 Layer PCB stack-up design, we have the single layer PCB, the double layer PCB, and the multilayer PCB, which is a PCB with three or more conductive layers.

Why You Should Use The 8 Layer PCB

When making a PCB design, we use a single or two-layer PCB. A two-layer PCB is adequate to handle the requirement of the job. Therefore, in order to reduce the risk of avoidable problems, it is best to keep the PCB design direct. We must preserve the design of the circuit board directly, but under some conditions, a multi-layer circuit board design is required. Having an 8 Layer PCB board is not common, but it is practiced frequently in some applications.

When To Make Use Of The 8 Layer PCB

An 8 Layer PCB board can be used to add two additional routing layers or to improve the ECM performance by using an additional two or more planes. We can see an example of each case. Most of them are used to increase EMC performance as an alternative of adding extra layers for routing. Therefore, in order for the 8 layers to work well and have good EMC characteristics, each layer of signals should follow a balanced structure, such as a power plane or ground plate.In addition, attention should be paid to the space between the layers, especially the tracking space between the signal layer and the ground plane.

8 Layer PCB Thickness

A vital aspect in determining where and how to use the PCB is its thickness. A customer or designer has to provide information about where and how it is used. This allows you to determine the exact thickness appropriate for your application and area of use. The thickness of a standard PCB also depends on the layer of the foil.
Finally, for an 8-ply board, the standard PCB thickness is 0.062, 0.093, and 0.125 inches. You can also make a choice between different layers of copper foil based on the requirement for your board. You can also make use of a dielectric structure or a controlled stack.

8 Layer PCB Grounding Rules
  • Do not cut the base layer
  • Do not leave anything unattached
  • Always deliver a common ground point
  • Accurately design your ground before routing
  • Know where your currents are going
  • Always plan for dynamic variance between grounds
  • Mind your mixed-signal floor arrangement
Why You Need An Experienced 8 Layer PCB Manufacturer

8 layer Printed circuit board is usually used in compact devices that need a limited arrangement. And as a result of its complexity and high cost, your 8 layers PCB should be produced by a skilled and professional PCB manufacturer.

We have discussed how simple the design is and how the resources are prepared, it takes skilled and professional hands to give the customer the best PCB, which is why we are here.

As the best 8 layer PCB manufacturer, we are committed to our words. We ensure you enjoy every bit of our services. Since 2006, MOKO Technology has been manufacturing and installing high quality printed circuit boards. Many customers are convinced with the quality of service we render.

We are proud of our works and happy whenever we get feedback from our customers. Our modern production lines and the responsive team would give you an amazing service experience once you place your order with us. At a very reasonable price, you can contact us, and we promise you nothing but the best as usual.

Scroll to Top