您值得信賴的電子製造
服務合作夥伴

經驗豐富, 行業專業知識, 和最先進的設備, MOKO是你的
中國首選電子製造服務合作夥伴.

莫科: 中國領先的EMS供應商

MOKO是中國領先的電子製造服務商, 我們幫助您將您的想法變為現實. 我們不僅僅是一家電子產品製造商, 但更重要的是, 我們是您的戰略業務合作夥伴, 在整個項目中與您密切合作, 從工程到製造和售後服務.

您始終可以依靠我們提供高質量和高性價比的電子製造服務. 我們的交鑰匙服務使我們能夠在短時間內完成您的項目, 而內部製造使我們能夠在很大程度上控制質量和成本.

PCBA製造商

一站式電子製造服務

從概念設計, 工程, 和原型製作, 到生產運行和售後服務, 我們提供一站式電子製造服務,將您的想法變成貨架上的產品.

資質認證

MOKO通過了ISO9001認證:2015, ISO14001, ISO13485, RoHS指令, 和UL列出, 我們始終致力於嚴格的質量控制.

客戶分佈

世界地圖

我們的最新文章

準備報價?

利用我們的網絡,看看 MOKO Technology 能為您做什麼.

回到頂端

Your Trusted Electronic Manufacturing
Services Partner

With rich experience, industry expertise, and state-of-the-art equipment, MOKO is your
go-to electronic manufacturing services partner in China.

MOKO: A Leading EMS Provider in China

MOKO is China’s leading electronic manufacturing service provider, we help you turn your ideas into reality. We are not just an electronics manufacturer, but more importantly, we are your strategic business partner, working closely with you throughout your project, from engineering to manufacturing and after-sales service.

You can always count on us for high-quality and cost-effective electronics manufacturing services. Our turnkey service allows us to complete your project in a short time, while in-house manufacturing allows us to control quality and cost to a great extent.

PCBA Manufacturer

One-stop Electronic Manufacturing Services

From concept designing, engineering, and prototyping, to production runs and after-sales services, we provide one-stop electronics manufacturing services to turn your ideas into products on the shelf.

Certifications

MOKO is certificated with the ISO9001:2015, ISO14001, ISO13485, RoHS, and UL listed, we are always committed to stringent quality control.

Customer distribution

World map

Our Latest Articles

Ready to Get a Quote?

Take advantage of our network and see what MOKO Technology can do for you.

Scroll to Top