混合信号PCB组装

基本上,如果您同时拥有数字和模拟信号, 在同一块印刷电路板上,它被称为混合信号 PCB. 这意味着对于混合信号 PCB 设计, 我们需要满足与这两种信号中的每一种一起工作的组件,同时确保来自高功率信号的噪声不会影响低功率模拟信号. 因此这种设计比普通的 PCB 设计更复杂. 它的一个例子是智能手机和许多其他日常使用的设备.

混合信号 PCB 技术能力

混合信号PCB/IC设计的成功使3G手机真正成为一种常见的景象. 它确保我们可以使用无线信号进行电子开关,然后将信号发送给连接到同一 PCB 板上的执行器.
我们可以处理 4 同一混合PCB上不同类型的信号. 我们可以有 ARM 处理器或 FPGA, 随着电源转换, 伴随高速串行通信和模拟信号. 我们可能在典型应用井中进行模拟信号调理和处理.
也可以为此添加更多类型的电路, 例如, 我们可以添加射频设计(射频电路) 它会变得更加复杂.

混合信号PCB的优点

混合信号PCB现在很流行,因为使用这种设计的PCB板(混合印刷电路板) 从长远来看实际上降低了成本. 因此,混合信号 IC 实际上是消费电子产品的主要产品. 因此,混合信号印刷电路板非常适合原型制作和小批量生产. 该板最适合有效地结合定制设计.

混合技术PCB组装的应用

应用非常广泛, 举个例子: 考虑在 24V 总线电压上运行的电路. 现在我们可能需要 12V 和 48 V 用于某些执行器,如继电器或风扇等.
那么我们可能还需要 5,3.3,2.5 或 1.8V 用于微控制器或输入输出电压.
这是许多现实世界系统的非常普遍的表示. 例子包括

  1. 温室自动温控系统
  2. 基于定时器的喷水器
  3. 物联网连接的家用电器,如空调
  4. 基于电子定时器的工业水电机
  5. 扬声器中带有数字放大器的红外线遥控电视
  6. FPGA 控制的先进工业应用,如机器人绘画等.
为什么 MOKO 技术用于混合信号 PCB 组装?

有很多混合电路制造商的设计师可以提供他们的服务. 然而, 如前所述,混合信号PCB板设计比简单的PCB设计还要复杂. 因此,为您的设计需求选择合适的公司至关重要.

Moko 技术是混合电路制造商名单中值得信赖的名字. 这是一项卑鄙的壮举,因为该公司不得不保持其创新标准, 正直, 和价值超过十年. 摩科科技也有ISO9001:2015, ROHS. 使其可靠并成为高品质的完美公司, 高精度项目.

深信客户满意, 摩科科技不仅仅是PCB组装服务商, 相反,它有内部硬件和固件开发和个性化. 因此,该团队精通各种高性能应用,是混合信号 PCB 设计和组装的安全选择.

滚动到顶部

Mixed Signal PCB Assembly

Essentially if you have both digital and analog signals, on the same printed circuit board it is called a mixed-signal PCB. This means that for mixed signal PCB design, we need to cater for components that work with each of the two types of signals while ensuring the noise from high power signals does not affect the low power analog signals. Hence this design has more complexity than normal PCB design. One of its examples is a Smartphone and lots of other everyday use devices.

Mixed Signal PCB Technology Capabilities

Mixed-signal PCB/IC design success enables the 3G cellular phones to actually become a common sight. It ensures that we can use wireless signals for electronic switching and then give signals to actuators that are connected to the same PCB board.
We can handle 4 different types of signals on the same hybrid PCB. We could have ARM processor or FPGA, along with power conversion, accompanied by high-speed serial communications and analog signals. We might have analog signal conditioning and processing in a typical application well.
It is also possible to add more types of circuits to this, for example, we could add RF design(RF circuits) and it would get further complicated.

Advantages of Mixed signal PCB

Mixed signal PCB is now very popular because using this design of the PCB board(hybrid PCB) actually reduces the cost in the long run. Thus mixed-signal IC’s are actually a staple in consumer electronics. Thus mixed-signal print circuit boards are great for prototyping and for low volume production as well. This board is best to incorporate custom designs efficiently.

Applications of Mixed Technology PCB Assembly

Applications are very wide-ranging, as an example: Consider a circuit running on a bus voltage of 24V. Now we might need 12V and 48 V for some actuators like relays or fans etc.
Then we also might need 5,3.3,2.5 or 1.8V for Microcontrollers or input-output voltages.
This is a very general representation of a lot of real-world systems. Examples include

  1.  Automatic temperature control system for a greenhouse
  2. Timer-based water sprinklers
  3. IoT connected home appliances like Air conditioner
  4. Electronic timer-based industrial water motor
  5. Infrared remote-controlled Television with digital amplifiers in its speakers
  6. FPGA controlled advanced industrial applications like robotic painting etc.
Why MOKO Technology for Mixed Signal PCB Assembly?

There are a lot of Hybrid Circuit manufacturers designers available who offer their services. However, as stated mixed signal PCB board design is even more complicated than simple PCB design. Thus it is essential to pick the right company for your design needs.

Moko technology is a trusted name in the hybrid circuit manufacturers list. This is a mean feat as the company has had to maintain its standards of innovation, integrity, and value for over a decade. Moko Technology also has ISO9001:2015, ROHS certifications. Making it reliable and a perfect company for high quality, high precision projects.

With a deep belief in customer satisfaction, Moko technology is not just a PCB assembly service provider, rather it has in house hardware and firmware development and personalization. Thus the team is very well versed in all sorts of high-performance applications and is a safe choice for mixed signal PCB design and assembly.

Scroll to Top