手工SMD組裝的平均CPH速度是多少?

對於有經驗的人來說,將表面貼裝元件組裝到 PCB 上的平均速度是多少? 假設他們有正確設置的辦公桌 (取放站) PCB 上已經塗有焊膏.

當手工焊接時,有很多方面會影響焊接速度. 以下是我焊接時最重要的因素:

  1. 元件間距. 我有這個涵蓋 IC 間距和 2 引腳尺寸. 它們越小,人類正確設定的速度就越慢.
  2. 通孔元件或 SMD 或兩者兼而有之. 根據我的經驗,通孔元件實際上需要更多的時間來焊接.
  3. 組件的間距有多近. 人類總是會犯錯,而且各個部分結合得越緊密,修復它們就越困難. 此外,它們距離越近,手滑就越有可能導致另一個組件被擊中並必須進行修復.
  4. 組裝的零件和文件是如何組織的. 這個很清楚, 如果很難弄清楚將什麼放在需要更長的時間.

總的來說雖然, 我想說這需要我大約 45 每個部分的秒數 將零件放置在板上. 然後可以在組裝更多板的同時烘烤板.

#PCB組裝

奧利佛史密斯

奧利佛史密斯

Oliver 是一位經驗豐富的電子工程師,擅長 PCB 設計, 類比電路, 嵌入式系統, 和原型製作. 他的深厚知識涵蓋原理圖捕捉, 韌體編碼, 模擬, 佈局, 測試, 和故障排除. Oliver 擅長利用他的電氣設計才能和機械才能將項目從概念到大規模生產.
奧利佛史密斯

奧利佛史密斯

Oliver 是一位經驗豐富的電子工程師,擅長 PCB 設計, 類比電路, 嵌入式系統, 和原型製作. 他的深厚知識涵蓋原理圖捕捉, 韌體編碼, 模擬, 佈局, 測試, 和故障排除. Oliver 擅長利用他的電氣設計才能和機械才能將項目從概念到大規模生產.

其他人在問什麼

SMT LED 的正確零位方向是什麼?

根據 IPC-7351, 對於模製二極體,陰極應位於左側. 然而, 當我使用供應商的組件精靈建立二極體時, 它放置陰極 (ķ) 在右側. 取決於廠商嗎? 裝配廠如何知道哪種方式是正確的?

從部落格文章閱讀詳細建議

李會

貼片焊接: 逐步指南

SMD焊接是指將表面貼裝電子元件焊接到印刷電路板上的過程. 隨著電子設備和 PCB 變得越來越小,

滾動到頂部

What is an average CPH speed for hand SMD assembly?

What would be the average speed of assembling surface mount components on to a PCB for an experienced person? Assuming they have desk that is correctly set up (pick and place station) and the PCB has solder paste already applied.

When soldering is done by hand there are lots of aspects that factor into how fast it can be done. Here are the largest factors for me when I am soldering:

  1. The pitch of the components. I have this cover both IC pitch and 2-pin size. The smaller they are the slower the human has to go to get it set properly.
  2. Through Hole components or SMD or both. Through-hole components will actually take a lot more time to solder in my experience.
  3. How closely spaced the components are. Humans will always make mistakes and the closer the parts are together the harder it will be to fix them. Also the closer they are together the more likely a slip of the hand will cause another component to get hit and have to be fixed.
  4. How organized the parts and documents of assembly are. This one is pretty clear, if it is hard to figure what to put where it is going to take longer.

In general though, I would say it takes me about 45 seconds per part to place the parts on the board. The board can then be baking while more boards are assembled.

#PCB Assembly

Oliver Smith

Oliver Smith

Oliver is an experienced electronics engineer skilled in PCB design, analog circuits, embedded systems, and prototyping. His deep knowledge spans schematic capture, firmware coding, simulation, layout, testing, and troubleshooting. Oliver excels at taking projects from concept to mass production using his electrical design talents and mechanical aptitude.
Oliver Smith

Oliver Smith

Oliver is an experienced electronics engineer skilled in PCB design, analog circuits, embedded systems, and prototyping. His deep knowledge spans schematic capture, firmware coding, simulation, layout, testing, and troubleshooting. Oliver excels at taking projects from concept to mass production using his electrical design talents and mechanical aptitude.

What Others Are Asking

Read Detailed Advice From Blog Articles

Introduction to SMT PCB Assembly
Will Li

Introduction to SMT PCB Assembly

SMT PCB assembly has become the most popular PCB assembly technology since the 1980s, and is now widely used in industries such as consumer electronics,

Scroll to Top