制造设计

制造设计(DFM), 确保每个产品和组件都符合行业标准, 确保每个产品和组件都符合行业标准, 确保每个产品和组件都符合行业标准.

如果 DFM 正确完成, 那么制造成本和生产时间都可以显着降低, 这也有助于制造商在制造阶段避免错误或差异.

将 DFM 服务外包给 MOKO

最近几年, 许多公司倾向于外包 DFM 服务,因为可靠和专业的合作伙伴可以处理几乎所有事情,因此他们可以管理其他重要工作.
MOKO Technology拥有丰富的设计经验, 产品开发和制造. 我们提供从概念设计到全方位的服务, 从工程到原型设计和生产, 所以我们了解出色的 DFM 服务的重要性, 它如何影响后续流程. 我们不仅关注设计中的美学,而且在大批量制造时也关注成本和功能. 因此, 我们可以帮助我们的客户节省更多的成本,创造更好的产品来提高他们的市场竞争力.

我们的制造项目设计

具有制造设计的 BLE 跟踪器

BLE追踪器

LoRaWAN Meter Plug by Design for Manufacturing

LoRaWAN 仪表插头

面向制造的 EV 跟踪器设计

电动车充电器

为什么选择 MOKO 进行 DFM 服务?

丰富的经验

制造设计需要技术设计和制造经验, 以及电气等工程学科的知识, 机械或软件. MOKO 的工程师受过良好教育且专业,他们为航空航天等各个行业的客户提供 DFM 解决方案, 汽车, 通讯和医疗.

信息保密

我们保护知识产权, 我们遵守保密协议. 我们的客户与我们共享的数据和设计绝不会透露给第三方.

有效沟通

有效的沟通是必要的,以确保每个步骤都能按时执行. 因此, 你需要找一个能说你的语言并且能理解你要求的合作伙伴. 我们的员工以英语为工作语言,能够很好地理解您的需求, 并快速响应,推动工作进度,确保所有流程顺利进行.

制造设计的好处

1.质量控制

制造设计的好处, 制造设计的好处, 制造设计的好处. 制造设计的好处, 制造设计的好处, 制造设计的好处.

2.缩短周转时间

DFM的过程可以通过简化或减少制造操作和零件数量来优化产品, 可以显着缩短产品开发周期. 此外, 在初始设计阶段识别潜在的制造问题可以防止后期重新设计, 这也可以节省更多时间.

3.降低总成本

在设计制造过程中, 将讨论和分析材料的成本和可用性,以确定是否有任何其他替代材料更具成本效益. 此外, 优化的制造工艺也可以降低成本.

制造设计原理

1.过程

选择正确的制造工艺对我们来说至关重要, 例如, 我们不应该使用高资本化的流程来制造小批量的零件. 我们还需要考虑公差和材料.

2.设计

所有设计都应遵循制造原则. 一般来说, 简单的设计是首选,因为它们的风险比复杂的设计低. 简单的设计是首选,因为它们的风险比复杂的设计低, 简单的设计是首选,因为它们的风险比复杂的设计低, 简单的设计是首选,因为它们的风险比复杂的设计低.

3.材料

简单的设计是首选,因为它们的风险比复杂的设计低, 简单的设计是首选,因为它们的风险比复杂的设计低, 简单的设计是首选,因为它们的风险比复杂的设计低.

4.环境

简单的设计是首选,因为它们的风险比复杂的设计低, 简单的设计是首选,因为它们的风险比复杂的设计低. 并应考虑每一个操作条件,以确保产品在这些条件下都能正常运行.

4.环境

简单的设计是首选,因为它们的风险比复杂的设计低, 简单的设计是首选,因为它们的风险比复杂的设计低. 并应考虑每一个操作条件,以确保产品在这些条件下都能正常运行.

5. 测试

我们必须测试产品的各个方面, 确保每个产品和组件都符合行业标准, 确保每个产品和组件都符合行业标准.

准备报价?

确保每个产品和组件都符合行业标准? 确保每个产品和组件都符合行业标准.

滚动到顶部

Design for Manufacturing

Design for manufacturing(DFM), also known as design for manufacturability, is a process that aims to optimize the design of a part or product, making sure the final product can be highly performed and more cost-effective.

If the DFM is done properly, then the cost of manufacturing and production time can both be decreased significantly, which also helps manufacturers avoid mistakes or discrepancies during the fabrication stage.

Outsource DFM Service to MOKO

In recent years, many companies tend to outsource DFM services as a reliable and professional partner can handle almost everything so they can manage other important work.
MOKO Technology has extensive experience in designing, product development and manufacturing. We provide full-scale services ranging from concept design, engineering to prototyping and production, so we understand how important a great DFM service is, how it can affect the subsequent processes. We not only focus on the aesthetics in our designs but also care about the cost and functions when it comes to high-volume manufacturing. Thus, we can help our customers save more costs and create better products to improve their market competitiveness.

Our Design for Manufacturing Projects

BLE Tracker with Design for Manufacturing

BLE Tracker

LoRaWAN Meter Plug by Design for Manufacturing

LoRaWAN Meter Plug

EV Tracker Design for Manufacturing

EV Charger

Why Choose MOKO for DFM Service?

Extensive Experience

Design for manufacturing requires technical design and manufacturing experience, and knowledge in engineering disciplines such as electrical, mechanical or software. Engineers at MOKO are well-educated and professional who have offered DFM solutions to customers in a variety of industries such as aerospace, automobile, communications and medical.

Information Confidentiality

We protect intellectual property, and we abide by a non-disclosure agreement. The data and design that our customers shared with us will never be disclosed to a third party.

Effective Communication

Effective communication is necessary to make sure that each step can be executed on schedule. Thus, you need to find a partner who can speak your language and who can understand your requirements. Our employees use English as their working language who can understand your needs well, and make quick responses to promote the work progress and ensure that all processes can run smoothly.

The Benefits of Design for Manufacturing

1.Quality Control

DFM can identify manufacturability problems in the product design stage and provide suggestions for solving the problems, avoiding the situation where problems are discovered after the product has been officially put into production, and reducing the risk in the process of new product development. In the DFM process, it is also possible to evaluate whether the design tolerance of the product is reasonable, to ensure the reliability and the quality of the product.

2.Shorten Turnaround Time

The process of DFM can optimize the product by simplifying or reducing the manufacturing operations and part quantities, which can shorten product development cycles significantly. In addition, identifying potential manufacturing issues during the initial design phase can prevent redesign at later stages, which can also save more time.

3.Decrease the Total Cost

During the process of design for manufacturing, the cost and availability of materials would be discussed and analyzed to figure out if any other alternative materials are more cost-effective. Furthermore, the optimized manufacturing process can reduce the cost as well.

Principles of Design for Manufacturing

1.Process

It is vital for us to choose a correct manufacturing process, for instance, we shouldn’t use a highly-capitalized process to make a low-volume part. And we also need to take tolerances and materials into consideration.

2.Design

All designs should follow manufacturing principles. Generally speaking, simple designs are preferred as they have lower risks than complicated designs. And the design should cover every aspect, especially some details like tolerance, thicknesses and consistency.

3.Materials

Material for manufacturing would significantly impact the cost and quality of the final product, so when choosing materials, we should understand the properties of each material including its mechanical and thermal properties.

4.Environment

When designing a product, we should consider the environment in which the final product will be used. And every operating condition should be considered to make sure that the products can perform well in these conditions.

4.Environment

When designing a product, we should consider the environment in which the final product will be used. And every operating condition should be considered to make sure that the products can perform well in these conditions.

5. Testing

We have to test every aspect of the product, making sure that each product and component can comply with industry standards, safety and quality standards.

Ready to Get a Quote?

Want to know more about our DFM service? Contact us to find out how we can help your next project.

Scroll to Top