新品介绍

从根本上讲,新产品引入(NPI)流程很复杂。一个新产品可以包含成百上千个新零件,每个零件都可能涉及独特的设计,规格,开发和其他特殊要求

华创认识到成功推出新产品需要将产品设计和设计流程的集成与您的产品策略无缝结合。我们的NPI流程通过提供广泛的制造,测试和工程专业知识来帮助客户推出复杂的产品。

在华创,我们确保客户快速获得其PCB组装服务,并提供批量生产的可扩展性和满足您需求的灵活性-满足您的质量,交付和价格要求。

成熟的NPI和转移流程

当您与华创合作时,您将利用我们学到的最佳实践,专业的资源和独特的全球足迹,受益于发布新产品的经验。华创成熟的NPI流程通过提供优质的制造和卓越的工程服务以及灵活的NPI程序管理方法和全球物流,可帮助OEM推出复杂的产品

DFM 服务

使用我们的制造设计(DFM)服务,我们首先检查您的SMT组装设计以开发最合适的制造过程(包括焊接过程),从而开始制造过程。我们的DFM咨询服务会在制造过程的早期发现问题并通常获取成本储蓄。

Scroll to Top

New Product Introduction

Fundamentally, the new product introduction(NPI) process is complex. A new product can contain hundreds to thousands of new parts, each of which may involve unique design, specifications, development and other specialized requirements

MOKO realizes that a successful new product introduction demands that integration of the product design and the design processes align seamlessly with your product strategy. Our NPI process helps customers launch complex products by providing extensive manufacturing, test and engineering expertise.

At MOKO, we ensure our customers get a quick turn on their PCB assembly services and provide both scalabilities for volume manufacturing and the flexibility to respond to your needs – meeting your quality, delivery and price requirements.

Proven NPI & Transfer Process

When you partner with MOKO, you will receive the benefits of experience with launching new products by leveraging our learned best practices, knowledgeable resources and unique global footprint. MOKO’s proven NPI process helps OEMs launch complex products by providing quality manufacturing and superior engineering services as well as flexible NPI program management methods and worldwide logistics.

DFM Services

Using our Design for Manufacturing(DFM) service, we begin the manufacturing process by first reviewing your SMT assembly design to develop the most appropriate manufacturing process, including the soldering process.Our DFM advisory service detects problems early in the manufacturing process and generally obtains cost savings.

Scroll to Top