Gestion de la chaîne d'approvisionnement de MOKO

Gestion de la chaîne logistique(SCM) aims to organize various resources of the company to jointly meet the needs of customers by optimizing each stage of the supply chain such as procurement, Planification, production, logistique, etc. et enfin, les entreprises peuvent réduire leurs coûts tandis que le client final peut obtenir des services satisfaisants. C'est un service à valeur ajoutée pour le fonctionnement d'une entreprise, toutefois, ce service n'a été apprécié que par quelques entreprises.

Avec le service de gestion de la chaîne d'approvisionnement MOKO, the supply chain in your companies would be evolved to a new level with high work efficiency and growing revenue. Contact us now to check out how we can set you apart from others!

Pourquoi la technologie MOKO?

Établi en 2006, MOKO Technology a fourni des services satisfaisants à des centaines de clients à travers le monde, une expérience de projet très riche accumulée, et reçu les éloges unanimes des clients. Il y a environ 400 employés de MOKO Technology dont plus de 70 ingénieurs et 50 ventes à l'étranger qui sont bien formées et savent travailler efficacement avec nos clients.

Les certifications ISO9001:2015, ISO14001, ISO13485, ROHS, BSCI and UL ensure that our production and products comply with international standards. La vision de fournir des produits haut de gamme et des services de première classe nous a toujours poussés à faire des progrès continus. La satisfaction du client est la priorité absolue pour nous, nous Ecoutons, nous collaborons, and we offer the SCM service you can always trust.

5 Composants de base des travaux de gestion de la chaîne d'approvisionnement

Planification dans la gestion de la chaîne d'approvisionnement

Planification

La planification est la première étape, toutes les ressources doivent être planifiées à l'avance pour répondre aux besoins des clients et atteindre les performances attendues.

Sourcing en gestion de la chaîne d'approvisionnement

Approvisionnement

Sélectionner les bons fournisseurs et gérer leurs relations. À ce stade, il est également nécessaire d'établir des procédures pour réglementer la passation des marchés, gestion de l'inventaire, et paiement.

Fabrication dans la gestion de la chaîne d'approvisionnement

Fabrication

Organiser les activités requises telles que l'acceptation des matières premières, fabrication de produits, contrôle de la qualité, emballage d'expédition, et planification des livraisons.

Livraison et logistique dans la gestion de la chaîne d'approvisionnement

Livraison et Logistique

Coordination des commandes clients, organiser les livraisons, expédier des marchandises, émettre des factures aux clients, et recevoir des paiements.

Retour en gestion de la chaîne d'approvisionnement

De retour

Développer un réseau qui prend en charge la reprise des produits, y compris les produits défectueux et les produits excédentaires. Cette étape fait également référence à la gestion des stocks et du transport.

Principales caractéristiques d'une gestion efficace de la chaîne d'approvisionnement

Transparence

La transparence dans la gestion de la chaîne d'approvisionnement signifie que chaque maillon partage librement les informations essentielles à la maîtrise des coûts et à la satisfaction des attentes. Il peut renforcer la confiance entre les partenaires de la chaîne d'approvisionnement, qui peut enfin établir une relation solide et fiable pour soutenir le fonctionnement de l'ensemble de la chaîne d'approvisionnement.

Communication en temps opportun

Une bonne communication garantit le bon fonctionnement de chaque maillon de la chaîne d'approvisionnement. Cela peut éviter de nombreux problèmes tels que la perte de marchandises et l'insatisfaction des clients, même s'il y a des changements ou des problèmes dans la chaîne d'approvisionnement, les entreprises peuvent apporter des réponses rapides.

Gestion des risques

Pendant le fonctionnement de la chaîne d'approvisionnement, il est inévitable que des situations inattendues ou de nouveaux problèmes surviennent, la capacité à gérer les urgences est donc importante. Une gestion efficace de la chaîne d'approvisionnement peut préparer rapidement un plan d'urgence formel qui peut être mis en œuvre immédiatement et finalement résoudre le problème.

Analyse et prédiction

Une gestion efficace de la chaîne d'approvisionnement peut analyser la situation actuelle des entreprises, y compris leurs forces et leurs faiblesses, en outre, cela peut aider à prévoir les besoins des clients afin que vous puissiez planifier à l'avance la production future, bénéfique pour le développement durable des entreprises.

Les avantages de la gestion de la chaîne d'approvisionnement

1. Coûts inférieurs

La gestion de la chaîne d'approvisionnement peut faire remonter les besoins des clients à temps, de façon à produire selon les besoins réels des clients pour éviter qu'une production excessive n'augmente le coût de la main d'oeuvre et des matières premières, et cela peut également réduire le coût de la gestion des stocks.

2. Utilisation rationnelle des ressources

Une gestion efficace de la chaîne d'approvisionnement peut raisonnablement utiliser et allouer les ressources, y compris la main-d'œuvre, équipement de production, et matériel de transport, comme organiser la production en fonction des besoins pour réduire la consommation des équipements. À la fin, la valeur de l'organisation et des clients peut être augmentée de manière significative.

3. Efficacité supérieure

It can help companies to effectively integrate various resources and adapt to fluctuating markets more dynamically. En même temps, le partage des matériaux, production, logistique, et d'autres informations peuvent maximiser l'efficacité des opérations commerciales.

4. Niveau de coopération approfondie

S'il y a un manque de communication, vos fournisseurs et distributeurs tarderont à recevoir les dernières nouvelles, qui conduira à des obstacles dans le processus de coopération. Une gestion efficace de la chaîne d'approvisionnement évite des problèmes similaires, échange des informations et se comprend. Il est propice à une coopération plus approfondie.

5. Plus de retards

Effective supply chain management can ensure that all links in the supply chain can communicate and share information on time that can avoid delays caused by untimely news, which can improve the punctuality significantly.

Prêt à obtenir un devis?

Profitez de notre réseau et voyez ce que MOKO Technology peut faire pour vous.

Retour haut de page

Supply Chain Management from MOKO

Supply Chain Management(SCM) aims to organize the various resources of the company to jointly meet the needs of customers by optimizing each stage of the supply chain such as procurement, planning, production, logistics, etc. And finally, companies can save costs while the end customer can get satisfying services. It is a value-added service for a company’s operation, however, this service has only been valued by a few companies.

With MOKO supply chain management service, the supply chain in your companies would be evolved to a new level with high work efficiency and growing revenue. Contact us now to check out how we can set you apart from others!

Why MOKO Technology?

Established in 2006, MOKO Technology has provided satisfactory services to hundreds of customers around the world, accumulated very rich project experience, and received unanimous praise from customers. There are more than 350 employees in MOKO Technology including more than 70 engineers and 50 overseas sales who are well trained and know how to work efficiently with our customers.

The certifications of ISO9001:2015, ISO14001, ISO13485, ROHS, BSCI and UL ensure that our production and products comply with international standards. The vision of providing premium products and first-class services has always driven us to make continuous progress. Customer satisfaction is the top priority for us, we listen, we collaborate, and we offer the SCM service you can always trust.  

5 Basic Components of Supply Chain Management Works

Planning in Supply Chain Management

Planning

Planning is the first stage, all resources should be planned ahead to meet customers’ needs and achieve the expected performance.

Sourcing in Supply Chain Management

Sourcing

Select good suppliers and manage their relationships. In this stage, it is also necessary to establish some procedures to regulate procurement, inventory management, and payment.

Manufacturing in Supply Chain Management

Manufacturing

Organize the required activities such as raw material acceptance, product manufacturing, quality inspection, shipping packaging, and delivery planning.

Delivery and Logistics in Supply Chain Management

Delivery and Logistics

Coordinating customer orders, arranging deliveries, dispatching goods, issuing invoices to customers, and receiving payments.

Returning in Supply Chain Management

Returning

Develop a network that supports taking back products including defective products and excess products. This stage also refers to inventory and transportation management.

Key Features of Effective Supply Chain Management

Effective supply chain management can maintain business reputation and long-lasting profit for a company, so what features does it have?

Transparency

The transparency in supply chain management means each link shares the information freely that is essential for managing costs and meeting expectations. It can build trust among supply chain partners, which can finally establish a strong and reliable relationship to support the operation of the whole supply chain.

Timely Communication

Good communication makes sure that each link in the supply chain can operate well. It can avoid many problems such as loss of goods and customer dissatisfaction, even if there are some changes or problems in the supply chain, companies can make quick responses.

Risk Management

During the operation of the supply chain, it is inevitable that unexpected situations or new problems may occur, so the ability to handle the emergencies is important. Effective supply chain management can prepare a formal contingency plan soon that can be implemented immediately and finally resolve the problem.

Analysis and Prediction

Effective supply chain management can analyze the current situation of enterprises including their strength and weakness, in addition, it can help to predict the customer needs so you can make plans for future production in advance, which is beneficial for the sustainable development of enterprises.

The Benefits of Supply Chain Management

1. Lower Costs

Supply chain management can feedback customer needs in time, so as to produce according to the real needs of customers to prevent excessive production from increasing the cost of labor and raw materials, and it can also reduce the cost of inventory management.

2. Rational Utilization of Resources

Effective supply chain management can reasonably use and allocate resources including labor, production equipment, and transportation equipment, such as arranging production according to needs to reduce equipment consumption. In the end, the value of the organization and customers can be increased significantly.

3. Higher Efficiency

It can help companies to effectively integrate various resources and adapt to fluctuating markets more dynamically. At the same time, the sharing of materials, production, logistics, and other information can maximize the efficiency of business operations.

4. Deep Cooperation Level

If there is a lack of communication, your suppliers and distributors will be delayed in receiving the latest news, which will lead to obstacles in the cooperation process. Effective supply chain management avoids similar problems and exchanges information and understands each other. It is conducive to more in-depth cooperation.

5. No More Delays

Effective supply chain management can ensure that all links in the supply chain can communicate and share information on time that can avoid delays caused by untimely news, which can improve the punctuality significantly.

Ready to Get a Quote?

Take advantage of our network and see what MOKOTechnology can do for you.

Scroll to Top