電子設計服務

借鑒MOKO在電子設計方面的豐富經驗和高水平的專業知識,將您的想法轉化為可生產的設計.

我們的原型 PCB 組裝服務

PCB Design& Layout

作為PCB設計專家, MOKO能夠設計不同類型和材料的PCB. 從單層雙層到復雜的多層PCB, 從 FR4 PCB 到金屬芯 PCB, 您始終可以指望我們提供最可靠的 PCB 設計.

電力電子設計

憑藉多年的電氣工程經驗, MOKO可以開發電源硬件和固件, 電機控制器, 和其他電力電子系統. 此外, 我們可以根據不同電源的要求設計或重新設計固件來提高設備的性能, 電壓, 和頻率範圍.

嵌入式硬件設計

MOKO擁有專業的嵌入式工程師團隊,掌握電子設計領域最前沿的技術. 所以我們有能力為不同複雜程度的嵌入式系統提供嵌入式硬件開發服務, 幫助客戶構建安全且具有成本效益的嵌入式系統.

仿真服務

我們提供的仿真服務是電子設計服務的重要組成部分, 幫助我們確保電路或機械部件在構建之前按照規格運行. 例如, 通過模擬電路, 我們可以檢查熱性能, 電磁兼容, 和電氣特性,例如電壓, 頻率, 負載功率, 等等.

為什麼選擇我們

豐富的經驗

和 16 在這方面多年的經驗, 我們擁有提供最佳電子設計服務所需的所有知識和技能.

尖端設計工具

我們應用最先進的電子設計軟件,確保為客戶設計出多種多樣的產品.

Documentation&IP Protection

我們保護客戶的知識產權, 並在項目完成後將設計過程中涉及的所有文件轉移給客戶.

MOKO 的電子設計能力

我們的證明 電子設計案例

智能傳感器PCBA板

我們的客戶要求使用 CO2 和 NH3 傳感器. 所以, 我們內置了紅外傳感器, 一個三軸加速度計, 涼爽的 & GD傳感器, 光傳感器, 和一個PIR運動探測器. 我們提供了批量生產方面的專業知識, 原理圖, 和軟件設計.

6-軸傳感器BLE PCBA

客戶要求電壓輸出遵循實時特定波形並具有6軸G傳感器. 所以, 我們為他們提供了原理圖, 固件, 外殼設計, 軟件開發工具包, 大量生產.

ESP32 + LoRa控制板

客戶要求我們將LoRa技術和ESP32結合起來以監控能源. 他們還要求我們將設置與他們的雲服務器集成. 因此, 我們用SDK幫助了他們, 原理圖, 大量生產, 及相關認證.

Are You Ready to Start Your Electronic Design Project?

回到頂端

Electronic Design Services

Drawing on MOKO’s rich experience and high level of expertise in electronic design to convert your idea into a production-ready design.

Our Prototype PCB Assembly Services 

PCB Design& Layout

As a PCB design specialist, MOKO is able to design PCBs of different types and materials. From single-layer double-layer to complex multi-layer PCBs, from FR4 PCBs to metal core PCBs, you can always count on us for the most reliable PCB designs.

Power Electronics Design

With years of electrical engineering experience, MOKO can develop hardware and firmware for power supplies, motor controllers, and other power electronics systems. In addition, we can design or redesign the firmware to improve the performance of the device according to the requirements of different power, voltage, and frequency ranges.

Embedded Hardware Design 

MOKO has a team of professional embedded engineers who master the most advanced technology in the field of electronic design. So we have the ability to provide embedded hardware development services for embedded systems of varying degrees of complexity, helping customers build secure and cost-effective embedded systems.

Simulation Service

The simulation services we provide are an important part of electronic design services, helping us ensure that a circuit or mechanical part is functioning to specification before it is built. For example, by simulating the circuit, we can check thermal properties, electromagnetic compatibility, and electrical properties such as voltage, frequency, load power, etc.

Why Choose Us

Rich Experience 

With 16 years of experience in this area, we have all the knowledge and skills needed to provide the best electronic design service. 

Cutting-edge Design Tools

We apply the most advanced electronic design software to ensure that we can design a variety of products for our customers.

Documentation&IP Protection

We protect clients' intellectual property, and all documents involved in the design process are transferred to customers after the project is completed.

Electronic Design Capabilities at MOKO 

Our Proven Electronic Design Cases

Smart Sensor PCBA Board

Our customer asked for a CO2 and NH3 sensor. So, we incorporated an IR sensor, a 3-axis accelerometer, ToF & GD sensor, a light sensor, and a PIR motion detector. We provided our expertise in mass production, schematics, and software design.

6-axis Sensor BLE PCBA

The customer requested that the voltage output follows a real-time specific waveform and has a 6-axis G sensor. So, we helped them with schematics, firmware, enclosure design, SDK, and mass production.

ESP32 + LoRa Control Board

Our customer asked us to incorporate LoRa technology and ESP32 to monitor energy. They also asked us to integrate the setup with their cloud server. Hence, we helped them with SDK, schematics, mass production, and relevant certification.

Are You Ready to Start Your Electronic Design Project?

Scroll to Top