焊接時鋁箔可以很好地替代 Kapon 膠帶嗎?

我想從手機主機板上拆焊一個微小的表面安裝按鈕. 它周圍有很多類似的微小組件,我不想被烙鐵的熱量損壞. 我可以使用鋁箔紙代替聚醯亞胺膠帶來保護這些組件嗎?

如果您使用熨斗, 然後在需要的地方應用它. 其他附近的組件不會這樣 除非你做了一些非常奇怪的事情,否則很熱.

還, Kapton 膠帶不能防熱. 它透過對熔融焊料形成物理屏障來防止焊接. 使用Kapton而不是其他膠帶的原因是Kapton可以承受高溫. 焊料不會弄濕 Kapton 也很有用.

閱讀更多: SMT組裝

#PCB組裝

奧利佛史密斯

奧利佛史密斯

Oliver 是一位經驗豐富的電子工程師,擅長 PCB 設計, 類比電路, 嵌入式系統, 和原型製作. 他的深厚知識涵蓋原理圖捕捉, 韌體編碼, 模擬, 佈局, 測試, 和故障排除. Oliver 擅長利用他的電氣設計才能和機械才能將項目從概念到大規模生產.
奧利佛史密斯

奧利佛史密斯

Oliver 是一位經驗豐富的電子工程師,擅長 PCB 設計, 類比電路, 嵌入式系統, 和原型製作. 他的深厚知識涵蓋原理圖捕捉, 韌體編碼, 模擬, 佈局, 測試, 和故障排除. Oliver 擅長利用他的電氣設計才能和機械才能將項目從概念到大規模生產.

其他人在問什麼

PCB如何調節太陽能燈的調光?

我經常設計可調光燈, 但永遠不要透過太陽能來處理電力. 你能告訴我如何實現它嗎. 我覺得現在我們需要順應環保潮流,推出一些綠色的電器產品.

收到過孔失效或薄弱的 PCB 的情況有多常見?

我們有許多由英國公司製造和組裝的剛性 PCB. 當板子到達並我們對其進行測試時, 我們發現了幾個失敗的通孔, 我們用跳線固定. 收到過孔失效或薄弱的 PCB 的情況有多常見?

從部落格文章閱讀詳細建議

原型 PCB 組裝簡要指南
李會

原型 PCB 組裝簡要指南

什麼是原型PCB組裝? 原型PCB組裝是指PCB設計後的實驗階段,以證明設計的可行性

PCB中的焊橋是什麼
李會

PCB上的焊橋是什麼? 如何預防?

完美的 PCB 焊接對於印刷電路板的正常運作至關重要. 然而, 即使是經驗豐富的技術人員也可能會犯一些小錯誤,導致焊接缺陷.

滾動到頂部

Is aluminium foil a good substitute for kapon tape when soldering?

I want to desolder a tiny surface mount button from the motherboard of a phone. There are a lot of similarly tiny components surrounding it that I do not want to damage with heat from the soldering iron. Can I use aluminium foil in lieu of kapton tape to protect these components?

If you are using a iron, then just apply it where needed. Other nearby components won’t that that hot unless you do something really wierd.

Also, Kapton tape doesn’t protect against heat. It keeps things from getting soldered by being a physical barrier to molten solder. The reason Kapton is used instead of other tape is that Kapton can stand high temperatures. It’s also useful that solder doesn’t wet Kapton.

Read More: SMT Assembly

#PCB Assembly

Oliver Smith

Oliver Smith

Oliver is an experienced electronics engineer skilled in PCB design, analog circuits, embedded systems, and prototyping. His deep knowledge spans schematic capture, firmware coding, simulation, layout, testing, and troubleshooting. Oliver excels at taking projects from concept to mass production using his electrical design talents and mechanical aptitude.
Oliver Smith

Oliver Smith

Oliver is an experienced electronics engineer skilled in PCB design, analog circuits, embedded systems, and prototyping. His deep knowledge spans schematic capture, firmware coding, simulation, layout, testing, and troubleshooting. Oliver excels at taking projects from concept to mass production using his electrical design talents and mechanical aptitude.

What Others Are Asking

How can I solder an SMD component with a pad on the bottom?

I am getting a PCB manufactured for a project that I am working on. One of the parts, the A4950 motor driver, has a “pad” on the bottom, which is meant to be soldered to GND of the PCB for thermal dissipation. I was thinking about the prototyping, and I am unsure how I would go about (using a soldering iron), soldering the pad on the bottom.

Is scavenging parts from consumer electronics for own commercial products, a good idea?

I have a product that I’m trying to bring to market testing and if successful I’ll get them manufactured. For prototype I pulled a camera PCB from an old webcam. It so happens that because my volume of production is low it is actually three times cheaper to buy brand new webcams and pull the PCB and camera off it. Could I get into trouble for doing this?

Read Detailed Advice From Blog Articles

Will Li

SMD Soldering: A Step-By-Step Guide

SMD soldering refers to the process of soldering surface mount electronic components to printed circuit boards. As electronic devices and PCBs have gotten progressively smaller,

Introduction to SMT PCB Assembly
Will Li

Introduction to SMT PCB Assembly

SMT PCB assembly has become the most popular PCB assembly technology since the 1980s, and is now widely used in industries such as consumer electronics,

Scroll to Top