机械设计服务

MOKO 提供机械设计解决方案,可以提高您公司的市场竞争力,让您与众不同.

什么是机械设计?

机械设计是一个涉及工作原理概念分析的过程, 结构体, 力和能量传输方法, 材料, 机器的形状和尺寸, 并将其转化为特定的制造方法. 机械设计的对象可以是零件, 产品和系统, 从产品外壳到内部结构.
旨在在材料等有限条件下设计出最好的机器, 处理能力, 通过优化当前设计或创建新设计的理论知识和计算方法. 在设计过程中需要考虑很多事情, 例如, 项目成本, 机器性能, 和尺寸,等等.

MOKO Technology 的机械设计服务

作为设备开发开发专家, 我们的团队在制造工艺工程和机器设计方面拥有多年的经验. 我们的设计工程师拥​​有深厚的领域专业知识, 使用配置器和自定义工具使用逻辑编程来分析和实现自动化建模, 画画, 和文档流程以加快项目交付时间. 我们服务于各行业的客户,致力于为客户提供最佳的解决方案,帮助他们提升市场竞争力. 我们的服务包括但不限于:

  • 设计概念草图
  • 3D CAD建模
  • 设计自动化和 CAD 定制
  • 使用 FEA 和 CFD 解决方案优化设计
  • 再制造逆向工程服务

我们的机械设计流程

步骤1: 了解目的和需求

首先, 我们与客户沟通,了解并确认设计机器的目的, 另一方面, 我们了解项目的预算和要求. 这一步是我们构思初始设计的关键.

第2步: 初始设计

在这个阶段, 根据机器的要求和用途提出一些可行的机制. 然后, 我们会一一讨论,找到最合适的. 同时, 确定工作原理和基本结构形式, 并通过分析机器运动中的力和不同的机器元件来绘制草图.

Step3: 修改

检查初始设计的每个组件和组件,看看是否有任何需要修改或改进的地方, 尤其是能决定机器工作性能的细节. 这一步有助于我们在制造前保证机械设计的可行性.

步 4: 制造业

在检查了设计的各个方面之后, 然后零件将在我们通过 ISO9001 认证的工厂制造和组装. 我们拥有最先进的设备和严格的质量控制流程,以确保周转时间短和优质.

机械设计的三大分类

适应性设计

为了适应新的要求和, 需要对现有的机械设计进行一些小的修改. 一般, 这种机械设计不需要高度熟练的设计师.

开发设计

随着技术的不断发展, 一些旧的或现有的机器不能很好地满足人们的需求, 因此, 我们需要在它的基础上做一些改进,以提高工作性能并降低制造成本. 我们称这种设计为“开发设计”.

新设计

它是指一种机械设计,它应用已被证明可行的新技术或科学来制造新机器, 对设计师的要求很高.

为什么选择MOKO技术进行机械设计?

10+ 多年经验

随着结束 10 多年机械设计制造经验, MOKO一直为不同行业的客户提供机械设计服务, 我们遵循您所在行业的标准,并提出最佳的机械解决方案.

专业知识

MOKO拥有精通R&D组由大约 70 工程师, 他们受过良好教育并参与了很多项目. 他们为您的机械项目从概念设计到初始图纸和最终设计提供专业的建议和帮助.

质量保证

MOKO Technology已获得ISO9001等认证:2015, ISO14001, ISO13485, ROHS指令, BSCI, 和UL, 我们的工厂和产品符合国际标准. 更重要的是, 我们的品管部门严格把控每一件产品,确保客户收到的产品质量一流.

诚信保密

这些年来, MOKO作为诚信的商业伙伴,得到了众多客户的信赖. 我们恪守商业诚信,对客户的信息完全保密. 我们保护我们的知识产权,也保护您的知识产权.

机械设计案例

机械设计的蓝牙网关插头

蓝牙网关插头

机械设计的蓝牙网关

蓝牙网关

机械设计的光传感器信标

钥匙扣信标

LoRaWAN GPS 追踪器

LoRaWAN GPS 追踪器

资产追踪信标

资产追踪信标

MK107网关

LoRaWAN 温度传感器

准备报价?

利用我们的网络,看看 MOKO Technology 能为您做什么.

滚动到顶部

Mechanical Design Service

MOKO offers mechanical design solutions that can improve your company’s market competitiveness and set you apart from others.

What Is Mechanical Design?

Mechanical design is a process that involves conceptual analysis of the working principle, structure, force and energy transmission method, material, shape and size of the machine, and transforming it into a specific manufacturing method. The object of mechanical design can be parts, products and systems, from the product shells to the internal structure.
It aims to design the best machine under the limited conditions such as materials, processing capabilities, theoretical knowledge and calculation methods by optimizing the current design or creating new a design. And many things need to be considered during the design, for example, the cost of the project, performance of the machine, and sizes,etc.

Mechanical Design Service at MOKO Technology

As equipment development and development experts, our team has many years of experience in manufacturing process engineering and machine design. Our design engineers have deep domain expertise, use configurators and custom tools to use logic programming to analyze and implement automated modeling, drawing, and documentation processes to speed up project delivery time. We serve customers in various industries and are committed to providing customers with the best solutions to help them enhance their market competitiveness. Our services include but are not limited on:

  • Design concept sketch
  • 3D CAD modeling
  • Design automation and CAD customization
  • Optimize design using FEA and CFD solutions
  • Remanufacturing reverse engineering services

 

Our Mechanical Design Process

Step1: Understanding the Purpose and Needs

First of all, we communicate with our customers to understand and confirm the purpose of designing the machine, on the other hand, we get to know the budget and requirements of the project. This step is key for us to conceive the initial design.

Step2: Initial Design

In this phase, some workable mechanisms would be proposed according to the requirements and purpose of the machine. Then, we would discuss them one by one to find the most suitable one. At the same time, the working principle and basic structural form would be confirmed, and a sketch would be drawn by analyzing the forces in the motion of the machine and the different machine elements.

Step3: Modification

Checking each component and assembly of the initial design to see if there is anything that should be modified or improved, especially the details that can decide the work performance of the machine. This step helps us to guarantee the feasibility of the mechanical design before the fabrication.

Step 4: Manufacturing

After checking all aspects of the design, then the part would be manufactured and assembled in our ISO9001 certified factory. We have state-of-the-art equipment and a strict quality control process to ensure a short turnaround time and premium quality.

Three Classifications of Mechanical Design

Adaptive Design

In order to adapt to new requirements and, there are some small modifications of the existing mechanical design needed. Normally, this kind of mechanical design does not require highly skilled designers.

Development Design

Along with the constantly developed technologies, some old or existing machines cannot meet people’s needs well, thus, we need to do some improvements based on it to enhance the work performance and reduce the manufacturing costs. We call such a design as “development design”.

New Design

It refers to a type of mechanical design that applies the new technologies or sciences that have been proved to be feasible to create new machines, which has high requirements for the designers.

Why Choosing MOKO Technology for Mechanical Design?

10+ Years of Experience

With over 10 years of mechanical design and manufacturing experience, MOKO has been providing the mechanical design services to our clients from different industries, we follow the standard of your industry and propose the best mechanical solution.

Expertise

MOKO owns a proficient R&D team that is composed of about 70 engineers, who are well-educated and have participated in a lot of projects. They provide professional suggestions and help for your mechanical project from the concept design to the initial drawing and final design.

Quality Guaranteed

MOKO Technology has obtained certifications including ISO9001:2015, ISO14001, ISO13485, ROHS, BSCI, and UL, our factory and products are qualified to international standards. What’s more, our quality control department strictly controls each product to ensure that the quality of the products received by our customers is first-class.

Integrity and Confidentiality

Over the years, MOKO has been trusted by many customers as an honest business partner. We abide by business integrity and keep the information of our customers completely confidential. We protect our intellectual property rights and also protect yours.

Mechanical Design Cases

Bluetooth Gateway Plug by Mechanical Design

Bluetooth Gateway Plug

Bluetooth Gateway by Mechanical Design

Bluetooth Gateway

Light Sensor Beacon by Mechanical Design

Keychain beacon

LoRaWAN GPS Tracker

LoRaWAN GPS Tracker

Asset Traking Beacon

Asset Traking Beacon

MK107 gateway

LoRaWAN Temperature Sensor

Ready to Get a Quote?

Take advantage of our network and see what MOKO Technology can do for you.

Scroll to Top