工业设计服务

MOKO 提供端到端的工业设计服务,范围从战略, 概念设计, 原型到生产.

什么是工业设计?

工业设计是一个从构思到制定实用的实施计划以创造新产品的过程. 产品的外观、特点等过程中需要考虑的方面很多, 确保新开发的产品不仅实用而且美观. 另一方面, 工业设计涉及市场分析的过程, 确保新产品受到最终用户的欢迎.
简而言之, 工业设计将您的创新想法变成货架上的产品, 旨在为人们创造有用的物品,为我们的生活带来更多便利.

MOKO的工业设计服务

MOKO提供的工业设计服务涵盖广泛, 从市场调查, 概念设计, 3D款, 原型和制造. 我们的工业设计专家可以为您的项目创建实用且可行的设计解决方案, 因为他们对材料特性了如指掌, 尖端技术, 行业标准, 和制造工艺. 我们致力于设计高性能的产品, 这不仅可以推动您的品牌取得成功,还可以提高最终用户的生活质量. MOKOTechnology, 作为工业设计供应商, 始终以诚信与客户合作, 透明度, 高效负责.

我们的工业设计流程

1. 市场调查

如果你想更好地了解一个行业, 市场研究和竞争对手分析一直是可靠的渠道. 用于工业设计, 他们也工作. 设计师需要关注市场需求, 行业动态和终端客户偏好, 这可以决定新开发的产品是否能成功.

2. 概念设计

在这个阶段, 设计师会勾勒并结合想法,粗略地了解产品应该具有哪些功能和特点, 它看起来像什么. 根据这些已经确认的属性, 他们将决定一些详细信息,例如材料和颜色. 当然, 这是一个重复的过程, 因为不仅仅是一个概念, 会有越来越多的概念出现, 随着对项目的进一步思考和理解. 然后选择最好的进入下一步.

3. 模型可视化

仅通过概念很难判断设计是否可行. 而通过模型可视化, 我们可以验证概念设计是否正确. 而且更重要的是, 如果有什么问题, 我们可以及时发现并解决. 这个阶段很重要, 可以测试设计的可行性,让我们在量产前修改一些错误.

4. 细节修改

它旨在通过使用CAD修改前一阶段发现的一些细节, 提高产品的性能,包括功能, 颜色和表面处理. 在这个阶段, CAD 数据将被确认并用于下一阶段以构建原型.

5. 原型测试

MOKO 非常注重功能原型和最终产品的质量. 在这个时期, 我们会多次测试原型,以检查是否存在影响用户体验的任何错误或缺陷. 这个过程还涉及到一些修改工作, 确保一切都是完美的.

6. 制造业

我厂已获得ISO9001等认证, ISO14001, ISO13485, ROHS指令, BSCI, 和UL, 我们的质量控制部门严格控制每一件产品,确保我们的产品质量符合国际标准. 更重要的是, 我们有数百名熟练工人, 我们可以在很短的周转时间内交付最终产品.

为什么选择 MOKO 技术进行工业设计?

丰富的经验

建立在 2006, 我们拥有专业的工业设计知识和丰富的经验, 我们为不同行业的客户提供工业设计服务, 我们的工程师是这方面的专家, 这使我们有信心为我们的客户提供最好的工业设计解决方案,以保证他们项目的成功.

最先进的设备

这些年来, MOKO投入大量成本升级设备, 我们使用行业领先的机器,包括数控机床和 3D 打印机, 能够制造出高精度和高性能的产品.

高效率

我们拥有经验丰富的员工,能够很好、快速地了解客户的需求, 我们科学的内部流程和与客户的高效沟通有助于促进工作进度和效率.

满意的服务

MOKO Technology致力于为我们的客户提供最好的客户服务, 我们是 24/7 可以为我们的客户提供最佳的工业设计解决方案和快速响应.

工业设计案例

工业设计的信用卡信标

信用卡信标

H2室内导航信标

H2室内导航信标

工业设计的钥匙链信标

钥匙扣信标

LoRaWAN 仪表插头

LoRaWAN 仪表插头

工业设计的 LoRaWAN 按钮

LoRaWAN 按钮

LoRaWAN 湿度传感器

LoRaWAN 温度传感器

准备报价?

利用我们的网络,看看 MOKO Technology 能为您做什么.

滚动到顶部

Industrial Design Services

MOKO offers end to end industrial design services ranging from strategy, concept design, prototype to production.

What Is Industrial Design?

Industrial design is a process from conception to the establishment of a practical implementation plan to create new products. There are many aspects that need to be considered during the process such as the appearance and features of the product, making sure that the newly developed products are not only functional but also aesthetic. On the other hand, industrial design involves the process of market analysis, which makes sure that the new products would be welcomed by end users.
In a nutshell, the industrial design turns your innovative ideas into products on the shelf, which aims to create useful items for people and bring more convenience to our lives.

Industrial Design Services at MOKO

Industrial design services offered by MOKO cover a wide range, from market research, concept design, 3D models, to prototype and manufacturing. Our industrial design experts can create functional and workable design solutions for your projects, as they are knowledgeable in material properties, cutting-edge technologies, industry standards, and fabrication processes. We are committing to design products with high performance, which can not only drive success to your brand but also improve the quality of life for the end-users. MOKO Technology, as an industrial design supplier, always works with customers with integrity, transparency, high efficiency and responsibility.

Our Industrial Design Process

1. Market Research

If you want to better understand an industry, market research and competitor analysis have always been reliable channels. For industrial design, they also work. The designers need to focus on the market demand, industry dynamics and end customer preferences, which can determine if the newly developed products can be a success.

2. Concept Design

In this phase, the designer would sketch and combine thoughts to get a rough idea about what functions and features the product should have, and what does it look like. According to these already confirmed properties, they would decide on some detailed information such as the materials and colors. Of course, this is a repeated process, as there is not only one concept, more and more concepts would be come up with, along with the further think and understanding of the project. And then pick the best one to move into the next step.

3. Model Visualization

It is hard to tell whether the design is workable or not only through the concept. While by model visualization, we can verify if the concept design is correct. And more importantly, if there is something wrong, we can find out and solve it in time. This stage is of vital importance, which can test the feasibility of design and allow us to modify some mistakes before mass production.

4. Details Modification

It aims to modify some details found in the former phase by using CAD, to improve the performance of the product including the functionality, colors and surface finishes. In this stage, the CAD data would be confirmed and used for the next phase to build prototypes.

5. Prototype Testing

MOKO pays much attention to the quality of functional prototypes and the final product as well. In this period, we would test the prototype many times to check if there are any errors or defects that would impact the user experience. This process also involves some modifying work, making sure everything is perfect.

6. Manufacturing

Our factory has obtained certifications including ISO9001, ISO14001, ISO13485, ROHS, BSCI, and UL, our quality control department strictly controls each product making sure the quality of our products is qualified to international standards. What’s more, we have hundreds of proficient workers, we can deliver the final products with a short turnaround time.

Why Choosing MOKO Technology for Industrial Design?

Rich Experience

Established in 2006, We have professional knowledge and rich experience in industrial design, we provide industrial design service to clients in different industries, and our engineers are the experts in this area, which make us confident to provide our customers with the best industrial design solutions to guarantee the success of their projects.

State-of-the-art Equipment

Over the years, MOKO has invested a lot of costs to upgrade equipment, we utilize the industry-leading machines including the CNC machine and 3D printers, which are capable of manufacturing the products with high precision and performance.

High Efficiency

We have experienced employees who can understand customers’ needs well and quickly, our scientific internal processes and the efficient communication with our clients help to promote the work progress and efficiency.

Satisfying Service

MOKO Technology is committed to offering the best customer services to our clients, we are 24/7 available to offer the best industrial design solution and quick response to our customers.

Industrial Design Cases

Credit Card Beacon by Industrial Design

Credit Card Beacon

H2 Indoor Navigation Beacon

H2 Indoor Navigation Beacon

Keychain beacon by Industrial Design

Keychain beacon

LoRaWAN Meter Plug

LoRaWAN Meter Plug

LoRaWAN Button by Industrial Design

LoRaWAN Button

LoRaWAN Humidity Sensor

LoRaWAN Temperature Sensor

Ready to Get a Quote?

Take advantage of our network and see what MOKO Technology can do for you.

Scroll to Top