嵌入式设计服务

MOKO为我们的客户提供涵盖产品生命周期全阶段的一站式嵌入式设计解决方案.

什么是嵌入式设计?

要理解这个问题, 我们需要先了解嵌入式系统的定义.

嵌入式系统是指基于微处理器的计算机硬件系统,其软件旨在实现特定功能, 它作为一个独立的系统或作为系统的一部分发挥作用. 例如, 一台洗衣机, 智能手机, 或安全访问系统都可以是嵌入式系统.

至于嵌入式系统设计, 它是将硬件和固件设计结合在一起构建系统并实现特定功能的过程. 它涉及许多步骤,包括PCB设计, 固件编码和编程到微控制器.

MOKO 嵌入式设计服务

在MOKO Technology, 我们的嵌入式设计服务可以根据您的项目需求定制最佳解决方案. 我们的工程师是该领域的专家, 他们将在整个项目中与您合作,从建模到嵌入式系统的制造,以确保设计的系统能够满足您的要求并运行良好. 我们可以帮助客户开发和实施功耗更低并在恶劣条件下运行的嵌入式系统.

MOKO 是您首选的嵌入式设计提供商,专门从事电子设计和制造服务. 我们的工程师是该领域的专家? 立即联系我们或致电我们 86-75523573370 得到快速响应.

MOKO 嵌入式系统设计服务

为什么外包给 MOKO Technology?

  • 我们是嵌入式系统领域的专家. 我们积累了超过 10 多年的经验使我们能够处理不同行业的各种项目. 让我们在嵌入式设计过程中为您提供帮助, 而您可以专注于业务的其他方面.
  • MOKO提供嵌入式设计服务,周转时间短,同时保证其可行性. 如果您的项目时间紧迫, 我们可以处理它并让您的项目立即进行.
  • 完善的文件系统. 文档的质量可以决定设计是否可以被工程师理解, 可由技术支持人员维护并且在制造中可重复. 在 MOKO, 我们拥有完善和高效的文档系统, 所以如果你想为你的想法和产品申请专利, 我们是您的理想选择.

MOKO 的嵌入式设计流程

嵌入式系统设计不是一件容易的工作,涉及许多步骤, 所以制定系统的计划至关重要. MOKO 建立了嵌入式设计流程,帮助我们将整个设计周期分解为可管理的阶段,以提高效率.

步 1: 了解项目需求

嵌入式系统设计的第一步是通过与客户沟通了解项目的具体要求,然后将想法转化为规范. 规格不限于 I/O 数量, 我们还需要弄清楚应用和操作条件,因为室内使用的嵌入式系统与室外使用的嵌入式系统不同.

步 2: 建筑示意图

在这一步, 我们的硬件设计师开始构建原理图. 它涉及微控制器和其他组件的选择, 这是至关重要的一步,因为微控制器是嵌入式系统的关键. 我们会全面考虑,包括处理速度, 回忆, 能量消耗, 和成本在我们做出正确的选择之前.

步 3: PCB设计

一旦我们完成了原理图的构建, 我们将转向嵌入式系统的 PCB 设计, 这是一个微妙而复杂的过程,需要我们的设计师将最佳实践应用于功能, 可制造性, 和可靠性. 众所周知,在使用高速微控制器和/或混合信号电路时,PCB 设计可能很困难. 不过别担心, 我们在这方面拥有专业知识,我们可以处理复杂的 PCB 设计.

步 4: 原型

在步骤 4, 如果 PCB 通过测试并且可以正常工作,我们将完成原型. 然后我们将测试原型以检查可行性.

步 5: 固件开发

至此我们已经完成了嵌入式系统的硬件设计, 我们需要完成另一个重要步骤: 固件开发. 我们的固件设计师会编写代码以使其工作. 固件开发是一个需要时间才能完成的过程, 即使是一个微小的错误也可能导致数小时的调试. 幸运的是, 我们有专业和经验丰富的固件设计师来加快进程.

步 6: 测试和验收

最后但并非最不重要的一步是在部署嵌入式系统设计之前对其进行测试. 测试范围广泛, 我们不仅会测试它的功能, 但也将测试电路的可靠性,尤其是在其极限附近运行时.

嵌入式设计案例

能源电力电子

能源电力电子

电子控制单元

电子控制单元

嵌入式设计的电信板

电信板

嵌入式设计的电话模块

电话模块

嵌入式设计的智能咖啡机

智能咖啡机

嵌入式设计的智能家居产品

智能家居产品

准备报价?

利用我们的网络,看看 MOKO Technology 能为您做什么.

滚动到顶部

Embedded Design Service

MOKO provides one-stop embedded design solutions to our customers that cover a full phase of the product life cycle.

What is Embedded Design?

To understand this question, we need to know the definition of an embedded system first.

An embedded system refers to a computer hardware system based on a microprocessor with software designed to achieve specialized functions, which plays a role as an independent system or as a part of the system. For instance, a washing machine, a smartphone, or a security access system all can be embedded systems.

As to embedded systems design, it is a process that combines hardware and firmware design together to build a system and achieve specific functions. It involves many steps including PCB design, firmware coding and programming into the microcontroller.

MOKO Embedded Design Services

At MOKO Technology, our embedded design services can custom the best solution to your project needs. Our engineers are experts in this area, and they would work with you throughout the project from modeling to the manufacturing of the embedded system to make sure the designed system can meet your requirements and work well. We can help customers to develop and implement embedded systems that use less power and operate under rugged conditions.

MOKO is your go-to embedded design provider that specializes in electronic design and manufacturing services. Want to know more details? Contact us now or call us at 86-75523573370 to get a quick response.

MOKO Embedded System Design Services

Why Outsource to MOKO Technology?

  • We are experts in the embedded system area.We have accumulated over 10 years of experience that allows us to handle various projects in different industries. Let us help you in the embedded design process, while you can focus on other aspects of your business.
  • MOKO provides embedded design service with a short turnaround time while guaranteeing its feasibility at the same time. If the timeline of your project is tight, we can handle it and make your project get going on right away.
  • Sound documentationsystems. The quality of documentation can decide if the designs can be understood by engineers, maintainable by technical supporters and repeatable in fabrication. Here at MOKO, we have sound and efficient documentation systems, so if you want to create a patent on your ideas and products, we are your ideal choice.

Embedded Design Process at MOKO

Embedded systems design is not an easy job that involves many steps, so it is of vital importance to make a systematic plan. MOKO has built an embedded design process that helps us to break the whole design cycle into manageable stages to improve the efficiency.

Step 1: Understanding Project Requirements

The first step in embedded systems design is to understand the specific requirements of the project by communicating with customers and then turning the ideas into specifications. The specifications are not limited to the number of I/Os, we also need to figure out the applications and operating conditions as the embedded system used indoors is different from the one used outdoors.

Step 2: Building Schematic 

In this step, our hardware designers start to build the schematic. It involves the selection of microcontrollers and other components, which is a vital step since the microcontroller is the key to an embedded system. We would take full considerations including processing speed, memories, power consumption, and cost before we make correct options.

Step 3: PCB Design

Once we finished the building of the schematic, we will move to the PCB design for the embedded system, which is a delicate and complex process that requires our designers to apply best practices for functionality, manufacturability, and reliability. As we all know that the PCB design can be difficult when working with a high-speed microcontroller and/or mixed-signal circuits. But do not worry, we have expertise in this area and we can handle complicated PCB design.

Step 4: Prototype

In step 4, we would get the prototypes done if the PCB passes the test and works without errors. Then we will test the prototype to check the feasibility.  

Step 5: Firmware Development

Since now we have completed the design of the hardware of the embedded system, we need to finish another important step: firmware development. Our firmware designers would write the code to make it work. Firmware development is a process that takes time to finish, even a tiny mistake can result in hours of debugging. Luckily, we have professional and experienced firmware designers to speed up the process.

Step 6: Testing and Acceptance

The last but not least step is to test the embedded system design before it is deployed. The test includes a wide range, we will not only test its functionality, but also will test the reliability of the circuit especially when operating near its limits.

Embedded Design Cases

Energy power electronics

Energy Power Electronics

electronic control unit

Electronic Control Unit

telecom boards by Embedded Design

Telecom Boards

Telephone Module by Embedded Design

Telephone Module

Intelligent coffee machine by Embedded Design

Intelligent Coffee Machine

Smarthome product by Embedded Design

Smart Home Products

Ready to Get a Quote?

Take advantage of our network and see what MOKO Technology can do for you.

Scroll to Top