整理服务

功能和性能对于一个产品来说非常重要, 但你有没有意识到,要想提升产品竞争力,精加工服务是关键? 修整服务旨在改善产品的外观, 比如做一些涂层, 喷漆或电镀, 所以看起来更整洁醒目. 试想一下,向您的客户展示功能强大且精加工的产品样本, 会不会增加顾客的购买意愿?

有许多类型的整理服务可用, 选择正确的对您来说至关重要. MOKO Technology 提供广泛的整理服务,我们的专家知道如何为您的项目定制合适的整理服务. 立即联系我们,了解我们可以为您提供多么出色的整理服务!

Why Choose MOKO Technology for Finishing Services?

丰富的经验

MOKO科技成立于 2006, 我们拥有专业的知识和丰富的整理服务经验, 这使我们有信心为客户提供最好的整理服务.

快速周转

有超过 350 MOKO Technology的员工均受过专业培训, 他们知道如何通过熟练的机器操作和与客户的有效沟通来高效工作, 以确保快速的周转时间.

值得信赖的合作伙伴

目前, MOKO Technology已获得ISO9001等认证:2015, ISO14001, ISO13485, ROHS指令, BSCI, 和UL, 我们的工厂和产品符合国际标准. 我们把客户放在首位, 确保我们的产品和服务能够满足甚至超过他们的要求.

惊人的服务

MOKO Technology致力于为我们的客户提供最好的客户服务, 我们友好而专业的销售团队是 24/7 可以为我们的客户提供最佳解决方案和快速响应.

整理服务案例

整理服务 电子产品

整理服务 电子产品

铬酸盐转化膜

铬酸盐转化涂层

什锦零件

什锦零件

影像资产整理服务

Finishing services for metal parts

pcb modupulse的精加工服务

Finishing Services for PCB

零件主要

电镀

The Benefits of Finishing Services

There are many benefits that finishing services can bring to you, 下面列出了一些关键点:

1. 如果应用整理服务,产品可以使用更长的时间. 因为阳极氧化等精加工服务可以使产品表面更耐磨, 另一方面, 它可以减少表面的摩擦, 所以这类产品的寿命很长.

2. 整理服务可以增加产品的市场价值, 因为它们可以用漂亮的饰面来美化表面. 如果产品的功能相同, 那么那些外观漂亮的在市场上会更有竞争力, 对?

3. 应用精加工服务,产品维护成本会更低, 它们可以使产品免受一些不利环境的影响,例如潮湿和其他物理冲击, 因此维修的可能性相应降低.

MOKO Technology 的整理服务

1. 阳极氧化

广泛用于铝材精加工等金属精加工, 这种技术实际上是一种电化学过程,可以将表面转化为更耐腐蚀和更美观的饰面, 它也有利于散热. So the anodized products support long-time use.‍

2. 抛光

这个过程可以通过摩擦或使用化学方法产生光滑有光泽的表面,使整个产品看起来焕然一新,触感良好.

3. 电镀

它可以通过使用电流减少溶解的金属阳离子, 因此可以在电极上形成薄的连贯金属涂层. 电镀产品表面强度更高,具有良好的耐热性和耐化学性. 电镀颜色不易变形,可经久耐用. 有不同类型的电镀工艺,如彩色电镀和真空电镀.

4. 印刷和雕刻

印刷和雕刻是在产品零件上制作标志的不同方式, 前一种使标志几乎平坦,具有处理速度快和多种颜色可供选择的特点. 虽然雕刻的标志与表面不在同一平面上, 它们精确且不易磨损.

5. 油漆涂层

涂装是一种很常见的整理工艺, it has the function to add products with more textures. And it can avoid rust problem from products and other problems caused by bad weather. But what we need to notice is that painting is not a permanent work, 随着时间的推移它会逐渐消退, so we need to do the painting every few years.

始终选择我们以获得更好的服务

We work closely with customers throughout the project to provide the best finishing solutions. 我们在整个项目中与客户密切合作,提供最佳的整理解决方案, 请立即联系我们!

滚动到顶部

Finishing Services

The function and performance are much important for a product, but have you realized that the finishing services are the key if you want to enhance product competitiveness? Finishing service aim to improve the appearance of the product, such as doing some coating, painting or electroplating, so it looks more neat and eye-catching. Just imagine that showing a product sample with great function and nice finishing to your clients, wouldn’t it increase the willingness of customers to purchase?

There are many types of finishing services available, and it is vital for you to select the correct one. MOKO Technology provides a wide range of finishing services and our experts know how to custom a proper finishing service for your project. Contact us now to see how amazing finishing service we can offer to you!

Why Choose MOKO Technology for Finishing Services?

Rich Experience

MOKO Technology has been established in 2006, we have professional knowledge and rich experience in finishing services, which makes us confident to provide our customers with the best finishing services.

Fast Turnaround

There are more than 350 employees in MOKO Technology who are all professionally trained, they know how to work efficiently with their skillful operation of the machine and effective communication with clients, to make sure the fast turnaround times.

Trustworthy Partner

Currently, MOKO Technology has obtained certifications including ISO9001:2015, ISO14001, ISO13485, ROHS, BSCI, and UL, our factory and products are qualified to international standards. We put our clients into the priority, making sure our products and service can meet if not exceed their requirements.

Amazing Service

MOKO Technology is committed to offering the best customer services to our clients, our friendly and professional sales team is 24/7 available to offer the best solution and quick response to our customers.

Finishing Services Cases

Finishing Service Electronic product

Finishing Service Electronic product

chromate conversion coating

Chromate conversion coating

Assorted Parts

Assorted Parts

Finishing services for image asset

Finishing services for image asset

Finishing Services for pcb modupulse

Finishing Services for pcb modupulse

Parts Main

Parts Main

The Benefits of Finishing Services

There are many benefits that finishing services can bring to you, below listed some key points:

1. The product can be used for a longer time if applying finishing services. Because the finishing services such as anodizing can make the surface of the product more wear resistant, on the other hand, it can reduce the friction of the surface, so the lifespan of such products is long.

2. Finishing services can add the market value of products, as they can beauty the surface with nice finishes. If the function of products are the same, then those that have prettier appearance would be more competitive in the market, right?

3. The cost of maintenance of products would be lower if applying the finishing services, they can keep products from some unfavorable environment such as moisture and other physical shocks, so the possibility of maintenance is lower accordingly.

Finishing Services at MOKO Technology

1. Anodizing

Widely used for metal finishing such as aluminum finishing, this technique is actually an electrochemical process that can convert the surface into a more corrosion-resistant and beautiful finish, it is good for heat dissipation as well. So the anodized products  support long-time use.‍

2. Polishing

This process can create a smooth and shiny surface by friction or using chemical methods to make the whole product look brand-new and touch good.

3. Electroplating

It can reduce the dissolved metal cations by using electric current, so a thin coherent metal coating can be formed on an electrode. The electroplated products have a surface with more strength and they have good performance of thermal and chemical resistance. The electroplated colors are not easy to deform and can last for a long time. There are different types of electroplating processes such as colored electroplating and vacuum electroplating.

4. Printing and Engraving

Printing and engraving are different ways to make logos on the parts of products, the former one makes logos almost flat that is featured with quick process speed and many colors are available. While the engraved logos are not on the same plane as the surface, they are precise and hard to wear and tear.

5. Paint Coating

Painting is a very common finishing process, it has the function to add products with more textures. And it can avoid rust problem from products and other problems caused by bad weather. But what we need to notice is that painting is not a permanent work, it would wear off gradually as time goes by, so we need to do the painting every few years.

Choose Us for Better Services Always

We work closely with customers throughout the project to provide the best finishing solutions. To know more details, please contact us now!

Scroll to Top