12 层PCB

这 12 多层PCB板为现代汽车电子电路奠定了基础. 它们有助于快速跟踪可靠的互连. 它们具有多种用途,例如组装电子点火系统, 电子驾驶, 变速箱控制单元, 导航系统和其他车辆部件.

这 12 层PCB旨在承受高温和压力条件. 使用的主要材料是聚酰亚胺; 它是一种有机材料,具有很高的耐热性.

MOKO Technology利用金作为表面处理材料,因为它有助于承受不利的环境使用. 此外, 我们增加了一个散热器,使PCB在高温应用中易于溶解. 12 多层PCB可以承受288℃的热应力 & 20 秒. 当阻抗容限控制在 +/-10%. 我们提供针对不同表面处理偏好的定制PCB设计,例如无铅HASL, 碳素墨水, 浸锡, 和条子.

12 层PCB叠层和厚度

12 多层堆叠可满足生产多层印刷电路板时跟踪高度和材料厚度的特定要求. 有两种基本类型的材料用于 12 图层设计, 即; 预调和厚度. Pre-Preg由树脂处理的玻璃组成, 用于填充除粘结层以外的外层箔和内层的缝隙. 设计外层, 各种重量的铜箔 (0.5 盎司或更多) 被使用.

大多数时候 12 可在1.6mm厚的板上高效生产多层PCB板. 还有更多 14 至 16 层板制成1.6mm厚的板, 而数量 12 生产的多层PCB仅限于生产HDI板的制造商. 生产的HDI板数量有所增加.

与其他多层电路板相比时,例如 6 层电路板, 8 层电路板, 和 10 层电路板, 12层PCB的价格低廉且价格合理.

12 带散热器的层PCB参数

模型: 12L PCB
板厚: 2.0 毫米
敏. 线宽/间距: 3/3 一千
阻焊膜/丝印颜色: 绿/白
表面处理: 金子
铜厚度: 1/H…H / 1OZ
敏. 孔的大小: 3一千 (0.076毫米)
基础材料: 12大号, FR4, TG170

自从 12 多层印刷电路板包括散热器, 它提供了获得热应力的机会 288 °C和 20 秒. 这种PCB的最大特点是它们具有± 10% 阻抗控制公差. 我们提供定制的PCB,具有不同的表面光洁度选择供您选择, 包括浸锡, 无铅HASL, 和条子. 根据我们的经验, 我们强烈建议您使用金作为饰面,因为它有助于提供一致和可靠的应用程序环境性能. 我们用于PCB的基础材料包括12L, TG170, 和FR4.
MOKO Technology致力于提供最优质的PCB, 和 12 我们生产的薄层具有很高的工业标准. 我们在中国以合理的价格提供这些高质量的印刷电路板.
不要犹豫与我们联系, 根据您的要求,我们经验丰富的团队将为您设计和生产适合您规格的PCB提供支持.

滚动到顶部

12 Layer PCB

The 12 Layer PCB board offers the foundation for a modern automotive electronic circuit. They help to fast track reliable interconnections. They serve many purposes such as assembling of electronic ignition systems, electronic lam driving, transmission control units, navigation systems and other vehicle components.

The 12 Layer PCB is designed to withstand high temperatures and stressful conditions. The primary material used is polyimide; it is an organic material that offers a high amount of heat resistance.

MOKO Technology makes use of Gold as the surface finish material because it helps to withstand adverse environmental uses. In addition, we have added a heat sink to make the PCB easy to dissolve in high temperature applications. 12 Layer PCB can attain thermal stresses at 288℃ & 20 Sec. While the impedance tolerance control is around +/-10%. We offer custom PCB designs for different surface finish preferences such as lead-free HASL, carbon ink, immersion tin, and sliver.

12 Layer PCB Stack Up and Thickness

12 Layer stack up deals with specific requirements for tracking heights and material thickness in producing multi-layer Printed Circuit Board. There are two basic types of materials used in 12 layer design, namely; Pre-Preg and thickness. The Pre-Preg consists of resin-treated glass, used for filling gaps foils and cores of the external layer apart from bonding layers. To design the outer layer, foils of copper with various weight (0.5 ounces or more) are used.

Most times the 12 Layer PCB board is produced efficiently on a 1.6mm thick board. There are more 14 to 16 layer boards fabricated into 1.6mm thick boards, while the number of 12 layer PCB produced is limited to the manufacturers which produce HDI boards. There is an increase in the number of HDI boards produced.

When compared with other multi-layer circuit boards such as 6 Layer circuit boards, 8 Layer circuit boards, and 10 Layer circuit boards, the price of the12 layer PCB is low and affordable.

12 Layer PCB Parameter with Heat Sink

Model: 12L PCB
Board Thickness: 2.0 mm
Min. Line Width/ Spacing: 3/3 mil
Solder mask/ Silkscreen Color: Green/White
Surface Finishing: Gold
Copper Thickness: 1/H…H/1OZ
Min. Hole Size: 3mil (0.076mm)
Base Material: 12L, FR4, TG170

Since the 12 Layer printed circuit boards includes a heat sink, it offers the opportunity to attain thermal stresses of 288 °C and 20 Sec. The most exceptional feature of such PCB is that they have an active ± 10% impedance control tolerance. We offer PCB custom designed with different surface finish choices to select from, include immersion tin, lead-free HASL, and sliver. As per our experience, we strongly recommend using gold as a finish because it helps deliver consistent and reliable application environment performance. Our based material used for PCBs includes 12L, TG170, and FR4.
MOKO Technology strive to offer the best quality PCB, and the 12 layers fabrication from us are of high industrial standards. We provide these high-quality printed circuit boards at affordable prices in China.
Don’t hesitate to contact us, based on your requirements and our experienced team will support you in designing and producing PCB that suit your specifications.

Scroll to Top