20 层PCB

随着科技的出现, 指某东西的用途 20 PCB层数不断增加. 大部分开发重点是与高质量的多层 PCB 生产商和组装商合作. 有了这个解决方案, 贵公司可以处理任何形式的PCB项目层.

20 层 PCB 堆叠

20 层PCB是具有巨大宽度和空间的高密度互连板, 孔大于0.3mm. 我们经验丰富的团队可以制造 20 用四个平面分层 PCB 和 6 信号层. 高层数板需要薄电介质 (通常 0.006 或者 0.062 厚板) 这形成了层之间的紧密耦合.
有足够的放样和布线, 它们满足特定要求和高质量标准,具有良好的 EMC 性能和信号完整性. 由于信号的紧密耦合, 高速信号层的屏蔽, 返回面, 多个地平面的可用性, 板中心的紧密耦合/接地平面对, 20层PCB设计,性能卓越.

的结构 20 层PCB板

这 20 层PCB符合比例或平衡的结构. 与层分布无关, 层与层之间的间距也必须考虑. 满足最小走线间距要求, 需要适当的层堆叠. 层与层之间的空间称为预浸料或芯. 20 层 PCB 设计由一个或多个预浸料和核心组成. 核心由镀铜玻璃制成,并由环氧树脂层压板保护. 而核心厚度范围从0.1mm到0.3mm.
预浸料通常用于增强具有树脂系统的织物. 环氧树脂 (树脂系统) 通常提供固化剂. 此外, 预浸料有助于在高温下堆叠整个板的所有层. 预浸料的物理和化学结构各不相同,其中包括 7628, 2116 和 1080 如下表所示.

滚动到顶部

20 Layer PCB

With the advent of technology, the use of 20 Layer PCB continues to increase. Most of the development focus on partnering quality multilayer PCB producer and assembler. With this solution, your company can handle any form of PCB project layer.

20 Layer PCB Stack Up

20 Layer PCBs are High-Density Interconnect board with huge width and space, holes are more than 0.3mm. Our experienced team can manufacture the 20 Layer PCB with four planes and 6 signal layers. High layer count boards require thin dielectrics (usually 0.006 or 0.062 thick board) which forms a tight coupling between the layers.
With adequate staking and routing, they meet specific requirements and high-quality standards with good EMC performance as well as signal integrity. Due to the tight coupling of signals, shielding of high-speed signal layers, return surfaces, availability of multiple ground planes, and tight coupling/ground plane pairs at the center of the board, the 20-layer PCB design has excellent performance.

Structure of 20 Layer PCB Board

The 20 Layer PCB conforms to a proportioned or balanced structure. Regardless of the layer distribution, the spacing between layers must be considered as well. To meet the minimum trace spacing requirements, proper layer stack-up is required. The space between layers is called prepreg or core. 20 Layer PCB design consists of one or more prepregs and cores. The cores are made up of a copper-plated glass protected by epoxy laminate sheets. While the core thickness ranges from 0.1mm to 0.3mm.
Prepreg is usually used to strengthen fabrics with a resin system. The epoxy (a resin system) usually offers a curing agent. In addition, prepreg helps stack all the layers throughout the plate with high temperatures. The physical and chemical structure of prepreg varies which includes 7628, 2116 and 1080 as shown in the table below.

Scroll to Top