定制和设计模具

定制模具是一种可以制造空心和无缝零件的工艺. 零件耐腐蚀,可长期使用. 许多行业需要使用模具进行大规模的产品生产, 主要包括电子产品的零件, 汽车零部件, 医疗器械零件, 玩具, 集装箱, 等等. 在工业制造中, 制作模具的主要材料是塑料和金属. 不同材质的模具设计定制在生产工艺和工艺要求上是不同的. 作为一家拥有十多年经验的模具制造商, MOKO Technology专业制造和设计不同尺寸的金属和塑料模具, 确保即使不超出客户的需求,我们也能始终满足.

为什么选择MOKO科技?

丰富的经验

MOKO科技成立于 2006, MOKO Technology的模具设计和制造部门由熟练的设计师组成, 工程师, 和经验丰富的工人. 我们在模具设计和加工技术方面拥有专业的知识和丰富的经验, 这使我们有信心为客户提供最高质量标准的模具.

最先进的设备

这些年来, MOKO投入大量成本更新设备,确保我们的设备达到行业领先水平. 我们先进的机器具有更好的生产性能,也可以保证我们的产品质量.

优质

MOKO Technology已获得ISO9001等认证:2015, ISO14001, ISO13485, ROHS指令, BSCI, 和UL, 我们的工厂和产品符合国际标准. 更重要的是, 我们的品管部门严格把控每一件产品,确保客户收到的产品质量一流.

快速周转时间

有超过 350 MOKO Technology的员工均受过专业培训. 工人积累了多年的机器操作经验, 所以我们的生产效率非常高. 另一方面, 我们可以快速了解客户的需求, 高效的沟通绝对可以促进工作进度,最终保证快速的周转时间.

惊人的服务

MOKO Technology致力于为我们的客户提供最好的客户服务, 我们友好而专业的销售团队是 24/7 可以为我们的客户提供最佳解决方案和快速响应.

定制模具项目

定制模具

定制模具

设计模具

设计模具

dme 翻转模架

滚压模架

默认值

金属模具

注塑模具焊接

注塑模具焊接

塑料杯模具

塑料杯模具

设计模具时要考虑的事项

模具设计对于定制来说非常重要 模具, 它可以直接影响模具的功能和性能, 然后影响最终产品的质量. 由于模具设计是模具定制的关键步骤, 设计模具时应该考虑哪些问题? 出色地, 以下是一些重要的考虑因素.

形状: 定制模具的生产时间因形状不同而异. 例如, 如果您设计的模具具有更深的螺纹, 那么这个模具的生产时间会比轻螺纹的要长.

角度: 设计模具时必须考虑角度, 因为如果角度不正确,可能会在从模具中取出零件时带来困难.
表面: 你想让模具表面更漂亮吗? 出色地, 那么你可以考虑用雕刻设计模具, 压花, 和其他饰面.
空腔: 型腔的设计可能会影响模具的性能, 如果腔体经过科学设计, 然后在模具生产过程中可以同时冷却内外腔,以确保模具尺寸相同.
重量和厚度: 设计模具时, 模具的重量和厚度也很重要, 因为它们会影响周期时间.

与专家一起开始您的项目

与专家一起开始您的项目, 点击下方或致电我们 86-75523573370 与专家一起开始您的项目!

滚动到顶部

Custom & Design Molds

Custom molds is a process that can fabricate hollow and seamless parts. The parts are corrosion-resistant and can be used for a long time. Many industries need to use molds for large-scale product production, mainly including parts of electronic products, auto components, medical equipment parts, toys, containers, and so on. In industrial manufacturing, the main materials used to make molds are plastic and metal. The design and customization of molds for different materials are different in production processes and process requirements. As an experienced molds manufacturer for over decade years, MOKO Technology specializes in manufacturing and designing metal and plastic molds of different sizes, making sure we can always meet if not exceed our clients’ needs.

Why MOKO Technology?

Rich Experience

MOKO Technology has been established in 2006, the mold design and manufacturing department in MOKO Technology are composed of skilled designers, engineers, and experienced workers. We have professional knowledge and rich experience in mold design and processing technology, which makes us confident to provide our customers with molds of the highest quality standards.

State-of-the-art Equipment

Over the years, MOKO has invested a lot of costs to update equipment to ensure that our equipment reaches the industry-leading level. Our advanced machines have better production performance that can also guarantee the quality of our products.

Premium Quality

MOKO Technology has obtained certifications including ISO9001:2015, ISO14001, ISO13485, ROHS, BSCI, and UL, our factory and products are qualified to international standards. What’s more, our quality control department strictly controls each product to ensure that the quality of the products received by our customers is first-class.

Fast Turnaround Time

There are more than 350 employees in MOKO Technology who are all professionally trained. The workers have accumulated many years of machine operation experience, so our production efficiency is very high. On the other hand, we can quickly understand customers’ needs, and the efficient communication can absolutely promote the work progress and finally guarantee the fast turnaround time.

Amazing Service

MOKO Technology is committed to offering the best customer services to our clients, our friendly and professional sales team is 24/7 available to offer the best solution and quick response to our customers.

Custom Mold Projects

Custom Molds

Custom Molds

Design Molds

Design Molds

dme roll over moldbase

Dme roll over moldbase

hqdefault

Hqdefault

Plastic injection moulds welding

Plastic injection moulds welding

plastic mug mould

Plastic mug mould

Things to Consider When Designing A Mold

Mold design is quite important for custom molds, it can directly affect the function and performance of molds, and then affect the quality of your end products.

Since the mold design is a critical step for mold customization, what things should we consider when designing a mold? Well, below are some vital considerations.

The Shape: The production time of a custom molds varies from different shapes. For example, if you design a mold with deeper screw threads, then the production time of this mold would be longer than it with light screw threads.

Angles: You have to consider the angles when designing a mold, as it may bring difficulty when taking parts out of the mold if the angle is not correct.
The Surface: Do you want to make the surface of mold more pretty? Well, then you can consider designing the mold with carving, embossing, and other finishes.
Cavities: The design of cavities may affect the performance of the molds, if the cavities are scientifically designed, then the inner and outer cavities can be cool at the same date during the mold production process to make sure that the dimension of molds is the same.
Weight and Thickness: When designing a mold, the weight and thickness of molds also matter, as they would affect the cycle time.

Start Your Project with an Expert

We are ready to discuss your project now,  feel free to call us at 86-75523573370 today!

Scroll to Top