压铸

压铸是一种自动铸造工艺,它可以强制熔融金属(例如锌), 铜, 铝, 镁, 铅和锡以高压和高速进入模腔. 模具也称为工具或模具, 专为每种产品设计, 所以压铸可以制造出高精度的金属零件. 是大批量制造中小型金属零件的完美工艺.

MOKO Technology 专注于压铸技术, 我们拥有包括热室压铸机和冷室压铸机在内的顶级铸造机, 我们为电子等不同行业的许多项目提供压铸服务, 医疗保健和汽车.

为什么选择MOKO科技?

一流的设施

这些年来, MOKO投入大量成本更新设备,达到行业领先水平. 我们出色的熔化系统使我们有信心处理各种合金, 我们的热室和冷室压铸机确保我们可以为客户生产高精度和一致的金属零件.

质量保证

MOKO Technology已获得ISO9001等认证:2015, ISO14001, ISO13485, ROHS指令, BSCI, 和UL, 我们的制造工艺和产品符合国际标准. 我们把客户放在首位, 确保我们的产品和服务能够满足甚至超过他们的要求.

丰富的经验

MOKO科技成立于 2006, 由熟练的工程师和训练有素的工人组成. 我们拥有专业的知识和丰富的经验, 我们已经为世界各地的许多客户提供铸造服务.

惊人的服务

MOKO Technology致力于为我们的客户提供最好的客户服务, 我们友好而专业的销售团队是 24/7 可以为我们的客户提供最佳解决方案和快速响应.

MOKO Technology 的压铸案例

铝合金铸件

铝合金铸件

汽车

汽车

压铸汽车零件

压铸汽车零件

压铸产品

压铸金属零件

球墨铸铁件

球墨铸铁件

熔模铸造

熔模铸造

压铸的优势

高精确度: 压铸工艺确保金属部件的尺寸精确, 并且不同批次的零件只有在不换模具的情况下才能统一一致.

很棒的表演: 压铸产品具有高耐腐蚀性能, 高强度、高硬度和耐用性, 因为没有焊接部件.

生产效率高: 其短周期时间和自动化使制造商能够快速制造数千个金属零件, 并且不需要额外的过程.

多功能性: 可用于生产不同合金、各种形状甚至一些复杂形状的金属零件.

MOKO 的压铸工艺

热室压铸

热室铸造, 又称鹅颈机, 是一个具有快速循环时间的过程(关于 15 每分钟循环). 适用于锌、镁等低熔点合金. 特点是金属在铸造机中被加热,因为有一个内置的熔炉来熔化金属, 最终将熔融金属通过鹅颈管以高速高压压入模具中. 但要注意热室压铸不适用于铝, 因为它会将铁带出熔池.

冷室压铸

当你听到“冷室”这个名字时, 特点是金属在铸造机中被加热,因为有一个内置的熔炉来熔化金属? 答案是不. 我们仍然需要熔化金属, 但炉子不是内置的. 特点是金属在铸造机中被加热,因为有一个内置的熔炉来熔化金属, 我们需要在单独的熔炉中熔化金属, 并将精确数量的熔融金属输送到冷室机器中(房间的温度是室温), 然后它会被液压或机械活塞压入模具. 冷室压铸具有较慢的循环时间,非常适合铝等高熔点合金.

热室压铸VS冷室压铸:

温度范围: 热室压铸适用于低熔点合金,可承受的最高温度约为450°C. 而冷室压铸可以处理温度约为 600°C 的金属合金.
熔炉位置: 炉子建在热室机器内部, 但对于冷室机, 炉子是分开的.
生产时间: 与需要手动操作熔融金属的冷室压铸相比,热室压铸的循环时间更快.
刀具寿命: 热室机器具​​有更长的使用寿命,因为它可以处理低熔点合金, 对机器的影响较小.

特点是金属在铸造机中被加热,因为有一个内置的熔炉来熔化金属, 立即联系 MOKO 以获得专业的答复!

始终选择我们以获得更好的服务

特点是金属在铸造机中被加热,因为有一个内置的熔炉来熔化金属? 特点是金属在铸造机中被加热,因为有一个内置的熔炉来熔化金属 24 小时.

滚动到顶部

Die Casting

Die casting is an automated casting process that forces molten metal such as zinc, copper, aluminum, magnesium, lead and tin into a mold cavity with high pressure and high speed. The molds are also called tools or dies, which are designed especially for each product, so die casting can fabricate metal parts with high accuracy. It is a prefect technique for making small and medium-sized metal parts in large quantities.

MOKO Technology is specialized in die casting technique, we have top-tier casting machines including hot-chamber die casting and cold-chamber die casting machines, and we have offered die casting services for many projects ranging from different industries like electronics, healthcare and automotive.

Why MOKO Technology?

The First-class Facility

Over the years, MOKO has invested a lot of costs to update equipment to reach the industry-leading level. Our excellent melting system gives us the confidence to handle a variety of alloys, our hot-chamber and cold-chamber die casting machines make sure that we can produce highly accurate and consistent metal parts for our customers.

Quality Assurance

MOKO Technology has obtained certifications including ISO9001:2015, ISO14001, ISO13485, ROHS, BSCI, and UL, our fabrication process and products are qualified to international standards. We put our clients into the priority, making sure our products and service can meet if not exceed their requirements.

Rich Experience

MOKO Technology has been established in 2006, which is composed of skilled engineers and well-trained workers. We have professional knowledge and extensive experience, and we have provided casting services to a lot of customers around the world.

Amazing Service

MOKO Technology is committed to offering the best customer services to our clients, our friendly and professional sales team is 24/7 available to offer the best solution and quick response to our customers.

Die Casting Cases at MOKO Technology

aluminum alloy castings

Aluminum alloy castings

automobile

Automobile

die cast automotive parts

Die cast automotive parts

Die Casting Product

Die Cast Metal Parts

ductile iron casting parts

Ductile iron casting parts

Investment casting

Investment casting

The Advantages of Die Casting

High Accuracy: The die-cast process makes sure that the metal parts are made with precise dimensions, and the parts from different batches can be uniform and consistent only if the mold is not changed.

Good Performance: Die-cast products are featured with high corrosion resistance, high strength and hardness and durability, as there are no welded parts.

High Production Efficiency: Its short cycle time and automation  allow the manufacturer to fabricate thousands of metal parts quickly, and there are no extra processes needed.

Versatility: It can be applied to produce metal parts with different alloys and various shapes even some complex shapes.

Die Casting Processes at MOKO

Hot-chamber Die Casting

Hot chamber casting, also known as gooseneck machine, is a process that has a quick cycling time(about 15 cycles per minute). It is suitable for low-melting alloys such as zinc and magnesium. The feature is that the metal is heated in the casting machine as there is a built-in furnace to melt metal, and the molten metal would be finally forced at high speed and high pressure into the mold through the gooseneck. But we should notice that the hot-chamber die casting is not suitable for aluminum, as it would carry iron out of the molten pool.

Cold-chamber Die Casting

When you hear the name “cold-chamber”, you must wonder that if such a process is carried out in a cold environment? The answer is no. We still need to melt metals, but the furnace is not built-in. Before we start cold-chamber casting, we need to melt metal in a separate furnace, and transport a precise amount of molten metal into the cold-chamber machine(the temperature of the chamber is the room temperature), and then it would be forced into the die by a hydraulic or mechanical piston. Cold-chamber die casting has a slower cycle time and it is perfect for high-melting alloys such as aluminum.

Hot-Chamber Die Casting VS Cold-Chamber Die Casting:

Temperature Range: Hot-chamber die casting is suitable for low-melting alloys and the maximum temperature it can handle is around 450°C. While the cold-chamber die casting can handle metal alloys with a temperature of about 600°C.
Furnace Location: The furnace is built inside of the hot-chamber machine, but for the cold-chamber machine, the furnace is separated.
Production Time: Hot-chamber die casting has a faster cycle time than cold-chamber die casting that requires manual operation of the molten metal.
Tool Life: Hot-chamber machine has a longer lifespan as it handles low melting alloys, which has less impact on the machine.

If you are not sure which one is the best choice for your project, contact MOKO today to get a professional answer!

Choose Us for Better Services Always

Interested in getting a free quote? Please take a minute to contact us and we will get back to you within 24 hours.

Scroll to Top