加工塑料外壳/零件

塑料和塑料加工服务应用于包括自动化在内的许多行业, 医疗的, 建筑和运输行业. 很多产品都是用它做的, 或产品的零件由塑料制成, 塑料加工已成为不可或缺的生产工艺. 它的优点包括没有模具成本, 在短时间内制造塑料零件的能力, 经济地小批量生产的能力, 在提交工具之前进行试验设计的可能性, 可加工的产品尺寸范围广, 和芯片的回收.

为什么选择MOKO科技

拥有多年塑料制造经验, MOKO科技为全球数百家客户提供了满意的服务, 积累了非常丰富的项目经验, 并得到客户的一致好评. 有超过 350 MOKO Technology 的员工包括超过 70 工程师和 50 受过良好培训并知道如何与客户有效合作的海外销售人员.

我们拥有世界最先进的数控加工设备, 能够对各种工业塑料执行多种不同类型的加工工艺,非常符合您的要求.

MOKO Technology已获得ISO9001等认证:2015, ISO14001, ISO13485, ROHS指令, BSCI 和 UL. 我们的塑料加工和塑料制品符合国际标准. 想知道我们的塑料加工服务如何让您与众不同? 现在联系我们!

MOKO技术制造的塑料外壳

H2蓝牙信标机加工塑料外壳

H2蓝牙信标机加工塑料外壳

蓝牙信标机加工塑料外壳

蓝牙信标机加工塑料外壳

蓝牙网关塑料外壳

蓝牙网关塑料外壳

MOKO塑料加工服务

我们的品管部门严格把控每一件产品,确保客户收到的产品质量一流. 此外, 我们追求高标准的产品, 所以我们使用最先进的技术和机械,使我们的产品满足甚至超越您的要求和期望. 塑料加工需要专业技能来处理各种材料, MOKO 工程师是该领域的专家. 我们为客户提供以下塑料加工服务:

CNC塑料加工

CNC塑料加工的主要优点是精密、高效. 使用CNC塑料加工可以在短时间内大批量生产复杂的塑料零件. 众所周知, CNC全称Computerized Numerical Control 可自动执行多项制造任务. 在 MOKO 科技, 我们不仅拥有一流的数控机床,还拥有精通热塑性塑料和热固性材料以及如何操作数控机床的专家. 我们擅长CNC铣削, 转弯, 和具有高精度公差的5轴加工, 所以我们可以满足您的高要求,同时保证您的项目即使是大批量项目的周转时间也很短. 我们有信心处理别人担心的复杂项目.

注塑成型

塑料注射成型是一种可以在短时间内生产塑料部件的技术, 这些过程是将熔化的塑料材料注入金属模具中, 等待熔化的材料冷却并成为固态, 然后将它们从模具中取出. 塑料注塑成型因其高效率而非常适合大规模生产, 这将需要大约 1 一分钟或更短的时间来完成一个注塑周期. 此外, 它具有灵活性的亮点,这意味着塑料注射成型可以适应各种材料. 它还有其他优点,比如增强了强度, 减少浪费, 和低人工成本, 等等.

塑料冲压

塑料冲压是一种可以生产极薄塑料零件的技术, 它利用一组模具和不同吨位的高速冲床,可以从挤压塑料中冲压出形状. 塑料冲压非常适合制造扁平形状的塑料产品,例如垫圈和垫圈. 是制造精密塑料零件的理想方法, 更重要的是, 不同批次产品的尺寸和形状可以通过塑料冲压保持完全相同. 另一方面, 塑料冲压具有成本效益, 它每分钟可以制造数百个塑料零件.

塑胶原料配送

制作好的塑料外壳需要优质的塑料材料, 在 MOKO, 我们使用最好的材料,包括热固性和热塑性材料. 如果您不确定哪种材料最适合您的项目, 我们的专家随时准备为您提供帮助.

MOKO Technology 的塑料加工能力

一流的设施

MOKO Technology 拥有最先进的机械设备,包括高速数控铣床, 多任务数控车床, 和自动仿形机来处理铣削, 钻孔, 转弯, 以及研磨.

塑料材料

我们可以处理各种塑料材料,例如 ABS, 乙缩醛, 丙烯酸纤维, Flametec®, Kel-F®, 聚碳酸酯, 聚乙烯, 聚丙烯, PVC, 聚偏氟乙烯, 和聚四氟乙烯.

交钥匙服务

MOKO团队致力于提供交钥匙服务, 这意味着我们可以在极短的时间内处理从原型到生产的整个过程. 我们的交钥匙服务包括设计, 加工, 和整理.

准备报价?

请随时与我们联系, 我们的专家已准备好讨论您的下一个项目!

滚动到顶部

Machining Plastic Case/Parts

Plastics and plastic machining services are applied to many industries including automation, medical, construction and transportation industries. Many products are made of it, or the parts of the product are made of plastic, and the plastic machining has become an indispensable production process. Its advantages include no mold costs, the ability to manufacture plastic parts in a short delivery time, the ability to produce small batches economically, the possibility of trial design before submitting the tool, the wide coverage of product sizes that can be processed, and the recycling of chips.

Why MOKO Technology

With years of experience in plastic fabrication, MOKO Technology has provided satisfactory services to hundreds of customers around the world, accumulated very rich project experience, and received unanimous praise from customers. There are more than 350 employees in MOKO Technology including more than 70 engineers and 50 overseas sales who are well trained and know how to work efficiently with our customers.

We have the world’s most advanced CNC machining equipment, capable of performing many different types of machining processes on various industrial plastics which would meet your requirements very well.

MOKO Technology has obtained certifications including ISO9001:2015, ISO14001, ISO13485, ROHS, BSCI and UL. Our plastic machining and plastic products are qualified to international standards. Want to know how our plastic machining services can set you apart from others? Contact us now!

Plastic Case Fabricated by MOKO Technology

Machining Plastic Case for H2 bluetooth beacon

Machining Plastic Case for H2 bluetooth beacon

Machining Plastic Case for Bluetooth Beacon

Machining Plastic Case for Bluetooth Beacon

Machining Plastic Case for Bluetooth Gateway

Machining Plastic Case for Bluetooth Gateway

Why MOKO Technology?

Our quality control department strictly controls each product to ensure that the quality of the products received by our customers is first-class. In addition, we pursue high-standard products, so we use the most advanced technology and machinery to make our products meet or even exceed your requirements and expectations. Plastic processing requires professional skills to handle various materials, and MOKO engineers are experts in this field. We provide customers with the following plastic machining services:

CNC Plastic Machining

The main advantages of CNC plastic processing are precision and high efficiency. The use of CNC plastic processing can produce complex plastic parts in large quantities in a short time. As we all know, CNC with the full name of  Computerized Numerical Control can automatically perform multiple manufacturing tasks. Here at MOKO Technology, we not only own first-class CNC machinery but also have experts who are well-versed in the thermoplastics and thermoset materials and how to operate the CNC machinery. We are good at CNC milling, turning, and 5-axis machining that is featured with high-precision tolerances, so we can meet your high requirements and meanwhile guarantee a short turnaround time for your projects even those with large volumes. We are confident to handle complex projects that others feel worried about.

Plastic Injection Molding

Plastic injection molding is a technique that can produce plastic components in a short time, the processes are injecting molten plastic materials into a metal mold, waiting for the molten material to cool and being a solid state, then removing them from the mould. Plastic injection molding is perfect for mass production thanks to its high efficiency, which would take about 1 minute or less to finish an injection molding cycle. In addition, it has the highlight of flexibility that means the plastic injection molding can fit with various materials. And it has other advantages like enhanced strength, reduced waste, and low labor costs, etc.

Plastic Stamping

Plastic stamping is a technique that can produce extremely thin plastic parts, which  utilizes a set of dies and a high-speed punch press of varying tonnages that can punch a shape from extruded plastic. Plastic stamping is perfect for making plastic products in flat shapes such as washers and gaskets. It is an ideal method to fabricate precise plastic parts, what’s more, the size and shape of different batches of products can be kept the exact same by using plastic stamping. On the other hand, the plastic stamping is featured with cost efficiency, it can fabricate hundreds of plastic parts per minute.

Plastic Materials Distribution

Premium plastic materials are required to make good plastic case, and at MOKO, we utilize the best material including thermoset and thermoplastic materials. If you are not sure about what material is the best for your projects, our experts are ready to offer the help to you.

Plastic Machining Capabilities from MOKO Technology

The First-Class Facilities

MOKO Technology has state-of-the-art machinery including high-speed CNC milling machines, multi-tasking CNC lathes, and automatic profiling machines to handle milling, drilling, turning, as well as grinding.

Plastic Materials

We can tackle a variety of plastic materials such as ABS, Acetal, Acrylic, Flametec®, Kel-F®, Polycarbonate, Polyethylene, Polypropylene, PVC, PVDF, and PTFE.

Turnkey Services

MOKO team is committed to providing turnkey services, which means we can handle the entire process from prototype to production in dramatically compressed time frames. Our turnkey services include design, machining, and finishing.

Ready to Get a Quote?

Please feel free to contact us, our experts are ready to discuss your next project!

Scroll to Top