每個流程都有自己的 PCB 還是只有一個?

據我了解, 作業系統中的每個行程都包含自己單獨的進程控制塊. 誰可以給我解釋一下這個. 每個流程是否都有自己的 PCB,還是只有一個 PCB 包含所有流程的所有信息?
  1. 每個進程都有自己的 PCB,通常儲存為結構體.
  2. PCB 的連結列表’ 維護以追蹤所有流程.

儘管它在不同作業系統上的實現可能有所不同, 基本概念僅此而已. 所以, 總而言之, 你可能會說有一個 行程清單 由 PCB 組成’ 所有進程的.

閱讀更多: 電信

#PCB組裝

 

奧利佛史密斯

奧利佛史密斯

Oliver 是一位經驗豐富的電子工程師,擅長 PCB 設計, 類比電路, 嵌入式系統, 和原型製作. 他的深厚知識涵蓋原理圖捕捉, 韌體編碼, 模擬, 佈局, 測試, 和故障排除. Oliver 擅長利用他的電氣設計才能和機械才能將項目從概念到大規模生產.
奧利佛史密斯

奧利佛史密斯

Oliver 是一位經驗豐富的電子工程師,擅長 PCB 設計, 類比電路, 嵌入式系統, 和原型製作. 他的深厚知識涵蓋原理圖捕捉, 韌體編碼, 模擬, 佈局, 測試, 和故障排除. Oliver 擅長利用他的電氣設計才能和機械才能將項目從概念到大規模生產.

其他人在問什麼

HASL 飾面可以用於城堡形墊嗎?

我正在設計一個 PCB,它使用城堡形邊緣連接到母板. 我想使用熱風焊料整平表面處理來節省原型製作成本, 但我擔心模組的非平面表面可能會造成組裝問題. 堞形板使用噴錫是否普遍, 或者我需要化學鍍鎳浸金以確保成功組裝?

從部落格文章閱讀詳細建議

9 您必須了解的常見 SMD 元件
李會

9 您必須了解的常見 SMD 元件

我一直對為現代設備提供動力的微型電子元件著迷. 隨著我對電子產品有了更多的了解, 我發現了這個世界

滾動到頂部

Does each process have its own PCB or there is just one?

To my understanding, each process in the operating system contains its own separate Process Control Block. Can someone explain this to me. Does each process have its own PCB or is there just one PCB that contains all the information for all the processes?
  1. Each Process has its own PCB which is usually stored as a structure.
  2. A linked list of PCBs’  is maintained to keep track of all the processes.

Though it may be implemented differently on various operating systems, the basic concept is this much only. So, all in all, you might say that there is a process list that consists of PCBs’  of all the processes.

Read More: Telecom

#PCB Assembly

 

Picture of Oliver Smith

Oliver Smith

Oliver is an experienced electronics engineer skilled in PCB design, analog circuits, embedded systems, and prototyping. His deep knowledge spans schematic capture, firmware coding, simulation, layout, testing, and troubleshooting. Oliver excels at taking projects from concept to mass production using his electrical design talents and mechanical aptitude.
Picture of Oliver Smith

Oliver Smith

Oliver is an experienced electronics engineer skilled in PCB design, analog circuits, embedded systems, and prototyping. His deep knowledge spans schematic capture, firmware coding, simulation, layout, testing, and troubleshooting. Oliver excels at taking projects from concept to mass production using his electrical design talents and mechanical aptitude.

What Others Are Asking

How do I use two antennas with a single Bluetooth module? (BLE repeater)

I am working on a project that uses small Bluetooth low energy (BLE) beacons to track important items. Is there a way to connect two antennas to a single BLE module that could either listen/broadcast on both antennas or multiplex between the two? Or any other idea?

Read Detailed Advice From Blog Articles

A Complete Guide to PCB Mounting Holes
Will Li

A Complete Guide to PCB Mounting Holes

What Are PCB Mounting Holes? PCB mounting holes refer to the holes that are drilled through the printed circuit board (PCB), so the board can

Will Li

SMD Soldering: A Step-By-Step Guide

SMD soldering refers to the process of soldering surface mount electronic components to printed circuit boards. As electronic devices and PCBs have gotten progressively smaller,

Scroll to Top