為什麼穩壓器在振動測試時會在PCB上破裂?

我用V7805-2000設計了一個電源卡. 銅厚為 70 微米, 板尺寸為 5 厘米× 5 公分. 當進行振動測試時,調節器脫落, 分成兩塊(調節器引線位於孔中). 最近好嗎?

如果模組沒有與電路板齊平安裝並且實際上可以用手移動,那麼這肯定是振動故障的原因. 銅在反覆彎曲時很可怕.

我建議在電路板上使用一些彈性化合物來消除組件的應力, 如果可能的話. 評估模組是否「頭重腳輕」也很重要, 因為監管機構將向董事會施加影響.

閱讀更多: PCB測試實驗室

#PCB 組裝#PCB 測試

奧利佛史密斯

奧利佛史密斯

Oliver 是一位經驗豐富的電子工程師,擅長 PCB 設計, 類比電路, 嵌入式系統, 和原型製作. 他的深厚知識涵蓋原理圖捕捉, 韌體編碼, 模擬, 佈局, 測試, 和故障排除. Oliver 擅長利用他的電氣設計才能和機械才能將項目從概念到大規模生產.
奧利佛史密斯

奧利佛史密斯

Oliver 是一位經驗豐富的電子工程師,擅長 PCB 設計, 類比電路, 嵌入式系統, 和原型製作. 他的深厚知識涵蓋原理圖捕捉, 韌體編碼, 模擬, 佈局, 測試, 和故障排除. Oliver 擅長利用他的電氣設計才能和機械才能將項目從概念到大規模生產.

其他人在問什麼

PCB中的地位於哪裡?

我正在學習為醫療設備設計多層板, 並且對地面應該放在哪裡有疑問.

從部落格文章閱讀詳細建議

SMT PCB組裝介紹
李會

SMT PCB組裝介紹

自 1980 年代以來,SMT PCB 組裝已成為最流行的 PCB 組裝技術, 現已廣泛應用於消費電子等行業,

滾動到頂部

Why the regulator broke on the PCB when it underwent vibration test?

I have designed a power supply card using V7805-2000. Copper thickness is 70 microns, board size is 5 cm × 5 cm. When this underwent vibration test the regulator came off, broken into two pieces(regulator leads are in the holes). How is it going?

It can surely be a reason for a vibration failure if the module isn’t mounted flush with the board and can actually moved by hand. Copper is horrible when repeatedly flexed.

I’d suggest strain relief of the assembly with some elastic compound to the board, if possible. It’s also important to evaluate if the module is ‘top heavy’, since the regulator body will leverage to the board.

Read More: PCB Testing Laboratory

#PCB Assembly #PCB Testing

Oliver Smith

Oliver Smith

Oliver is an experienced electronics engineer skilled in PCB design, analog circuits, embedded systems, and prototyping. His deep knowledge spans schematic capture, firmware coding, simulation, layout, testing, and troubleshooting. Oliver excels at taking projects from concept to mass production using his electrical design talents and mechanical aptitude.
Oliver Smith

Oliver Smith

Oliver is an experienced electronics engineer skilled in PCB design, analog circuits, embedded systems, and prototyping. His deep knowledge spans schematic capture, firmware coding, simulation, layout, testing, and troubleshooting. Oliver excels at taking projects from concept to mass production using his electrical design talents and mechanical aptitude.

What Others Are Asking

How does a PCB Prototype look like?

It is the first time I place a prototype order to a manufacturer for my research. And I want to know how a common prototype looks like.

How do you hold SMD part in place while soldering?

I go through this every time I have PCBs I need to populate with SMD parts, and this has become more an issue as pin spacings have gotten tighter, and my hands have become less steady with age. How do you hold SMD part in place while soldering?

Read Detailed Advice From Blog Articles

Will Li

SMD Soldering: A Step-By-Step Guide

SMD soldering refers to the process of soldering surface mount electronic components to printed circuit boards. As electronic devices and PCBs have gotten progressively smaller,

Scroll to Top