如何從散裝焊接部件上移除 Kapton 膠帶?

我有一批帶有 SMT 螺母的 PCB,已組裝到 PCB 上 - 螺帽頂部有 Kapton 膠帶,方便拾取組裝. 我們怎樣才能更快地做到這一點/什麼是更好的方法?

用一根棍子從背面戳開膠帶 (這會鬆開它但不會完全去除它), 然後用膠帶將其去除. 該方法非常快,使用夾具時每小時可以去除數千個.

閱讀更多: SMT組裝

#PCB製造

奧利佛史密斯

奧利佛史密斯

Oliver 是一位經驗豐富的電子工程師,擅長 PCB 設計, 類比電路, 嵌入式系統, 和原型製作. 他的深厚知識涵蓋原理圖捕捉, 韌體編碼, 模擬, 佈局, 測試, 和故障排除. Oliver 擅長利用他的電氣設計才能和機械才能將項目從概念到大規模生產.
奧利佛史密斯

奧利佛史密斯

Oliver 是一位經驗豐富的電子工程師,擅長 PCB 設計, 類比電路, 嵌入式系統, 和原型製作. 他的深厚知識涵蓋原理圖捕捉, 韌體編碼, 模擬, 佈局, 測試, 和故障排除. Oliver 擅長利用他的電氣設計才能和機械才能將項目從概念到大規模生產.

其他人在問什麼

PCB塗層有毒嗎 ?

我們決定在 PCB 上塗上塗層以確保良好的使用壽命. 但, 另一方面, 有毒嗎? 我們正在考慮我們產品的環境影響.

從部落格文章閱讀詳細建議

PCB 製造指南
李會

揭秘 PCB 製造: 綜合指南

什麼是PCB製造 PCB製造是指製造印刷電路板的過程 (印刷電路板), 這是電子設備中必不可少的組件. PCB製造

滾動到頂部

How do I remove kapton tape from soldered parts in bulk?

I have a batch of PCBs with SMT nuts which has been assembled onto a PCB - the nut has kapton tape on top to allow easy pickup for assembly. How can we do this faster/what's a better method?

Poke the tape with a rod from the back (which loosens it but doesn’t remove it completely), and then use tape to remove it. The method is pretty quick and can remove several thousand per hour when using a jig.

Read More: SMT Assembly

#PCB manufacturing

Picture of Oliver Smith

Oliver Smith

Oliver is an experienced electronics engineer skilled in PCB design, analog circuits, embedded systems, and prototyping. His deep knowledge spans schematic capture, firmware coding, simulation, layout, testing, and troubleshooting. Oliver excels at taking projects from concept to mass production using his electrical design talents and mechanical aptitude.
Picture of Oliver Smith

Oliver Smith

Oliver is an experienced electronics engineer skilled in PCB design, analog circuits, embedded systems, and prototyping. His deep knowledge spans schematic capture, firmware coding, simulation, layout, testing, and troubleshooting. Oliver excels at taking projects from concept to mass production using his electrical design talents and mechanical aptitude.

What Others Are Asking

How is the panel separated after assembly?

I need to design LED tube PCB and is only 20mm wide, so there will be at least 10 pieces next to each other on one panel. The assembly house warned me, that it is not the same to separate these as it is with standard PCBs. How are these made to be separated?

Read Detailed Advice From Blog Articles

rigid pcb guide
Will Li

Rigid PCB: Everything Beginners Need to Know is Here

Rigid PCB is the most common type of PCB, they provide sturdy mechanical support for mounted electronic components, while enabling efficient manufacturing using automated assembly processes.

Guide to PCB manufacturing
Will Li

A Detailed Guide to the PCB Manufacturing Process

Introduction PCBs (printed circuit boards) form the foundation of contemporary electronic devices, ranging from handheld devices like mobile phones to advanced spacecraft technologies. They are

Scroll to Top