帶有 GSM 模組和 gp-635t GPS 的 PCB 中的兩個模組是否會相互幹擾?

在我當前的原型中, 我有一個 SIMCOM GSM 模組和 gp-635t GPS. 它們都位於一個包含天線的外殼中 (GPS天線集成). 我遇到的情況是,有時 GSM 和 GPS 連線很差,有時 GPS 無法修復 (在裡面 2 我分配給它的分鐘時間) GSM有時無法傳送數據. 關於此案例的任何提示?

不. 天線訊號不應幹擾,因為 GSM 和 GPS 位於不同頻段. 然而, 電子設備可能會互相干擾.

將 GPS 和 GSM 模組放在各自的地平面上,以便覆蓋所有零件, 然後將接地線和電源連接在一處, 再加上那裡的電容器旁路它. 至少使用三個 – 一些小封裝的高品質 22pF (0402), 1nF, 和 100nF. 至少前兩個應採用 NP0 電介質. 從另一層引入電源並連接兩個接地也是一個好主意 (分別適用於 GSM 和 GPS 飛機) 盡可能靠近輸入電源連接器 (或電池).

閱讀更多: 物聯網電子製造

#PCB設計

奧利佛史密斯

奧利佛史密斯

Oliver 是一位經驗豐富的電子工程師,擅長 PCB 設計, 類比電路, 嵌入式系統, 和原型製作. 他的深厚知識涵蓋原理圖捕捉, 韌體編碼, 模擬, 佈局, 測試, 和故障排除. Oliver 擅長利用他的電氣設計才能和機械才能將項目從概念到大規模生產.
奧利佛史密斯

奧利佛史密斯

Oliver 是一位經驗豐富的電子工程師,擅長 PCB 設計, 類比電路, 嵌入式系統, 和原型製作. 他的深厚知識涵蓋原理圖捕捉, 韌體編碼, 模擬, 佈局, 測試, 和故障排除. Oliver 擅長利用他的電氣設計才能和機械才能將項目從概念到大規模生產.

其他人在問什麼

PCB如何調節太陽能燈的調光?

我經常設計可調光燈, 但永遠不要透過太陽能來處理電力. 你能告訴我如何實現它嗎. 我覺得現在我們需要順應環保潮流,推出一些綠色的電器產品.

從部落格文章閱讀詳細建議

微波PCB
陳瑞安

16 微波PCB設計步驟

具有高速芯片和微波PCB結構的印刷電路板具有許多參數,這些參數與常規參數明顯不同, 剛性和柔性印刷電路

滾動到頂部

Are the two modules interfering with each other in a PCB with GSM module and the gp-635t GPS?

In my current prototype, I have a SIMCOM GSM module and the gp-635t GPS. They are both in an enclsoure including antennas (gps antenna is integrated). What I experience is sometimes poor GSM and GPS connectivity and sometimes GPS doesn't get any fix (in the 2 minutes of time i allocate for it) and the GSM fails to send data sometimes. Any tips on this case?

No. Antenna signals shouldn’t interfere since the GSM and GPS are on different bands.  However, the electronics might interfere with each other.

Put GPS and GSM modules on their own ground planes such that all the parts are covered, then connect ground and supply in one place, plus bypass it with capacitors right there. Use at least three – some high-quality 22pF in small package (0402), 1nF, and 100nF. At least the first two should be with NP0 dielectric. It is also a good idea to bring the power from the other layer and to connect the two grounds (for GSM and GPS planes respectively) as close as possible to the input power connector (or battery).

Read More: IoT Electronics Manufacturing

#PCB Design

Picture of Oliver Smith

Oliver Smith

Oliver is an experienced electronics engineer skilled in PCB design, analog circuits, embedded systems, and prototyping. His deep knowledge spans schematic capture, firmware coding, simulation, layout, testing, and troubleshooting. Oliver excels at taking projects from concept to mass production using his electrical design talents and mechanical aptitude.
Picture of Oliver Smith

Oliver Smith

Oliver is an experienced electronics engineer skilled in PCB design, analog circuits, embedded systems, and prototyping. His deep knowledge spans schematic capture, firmware coding, simulation, layout, testing, and troubleshooting. Oliver excels at taking projects from concept to mass production using his electrical design talents and mechanical aptitude.

What Others Are Asking

Read Detailed Advice From Blog Articles

Strategies on Designing PCB Layout
Ryan Chan

Strategies on Designing PCB Layout

Why PCB Layout is Needed We use Printed Circuit Boards (PCB) for connecting electronic components by using conductive tracks. This allows for prototyping electric circuits

Scroll to Top