从低产量到批量生产,我们都是中国顶级的PCB制造商. MOKO Technology协调包括制造在内的整个过程, 设计, 部件, 测试并最终发货. 根据您的设计,您得到了真正的产品.

中国PCB制造商

MOKO Technology是中国PCB制造商和UL认证的公司,文件号为 (E501497). MOKO制造 2 至 50 多层PCB,其中包括 死板的, Flex HDI, 和刚挠板. 从小批量生产, 高质量和低成本生产是我们的主要重点. 而且, 我们正在制造 400,000 件和 30,000 中国每月PCB板制造商的平方米. 我们是中国顶级的PCB制造商之一,我们的专业团队主要致力于质量控制. 我们的工厂拥有最新的高级设备,我们从主流公司购买了核心设备. 简而言之, 我们的品质, 管理, 和核心机械是中国一流的PCB板制造商.

PCB制造和服务的类型

单面PCB

也称为单层PCB. 它们是包含基底或基板表面的电路板. 它们以业余爱好者而闻名,其生产既简单又便宜. 因为这, 很合适. 单面方式, 所有组件和零件都放置在电路板的一侧. 然而, 这些板在简单的电子产品中非常有用. 对于复杂的项目, 他们显示出极限.

双面印刷电路板

这些类似于单面PCB,并且在基板的两面都具有电子组件. 在双面板上, 电子元件嵌入有两种方法: 通孔或表面贴装技术. 所以, 允许将元件直接焊接到板上的过程是表面安装技术. 相比下, 用手在板上钻孔,并通过焊接连接组件. 更多, 表面贴装具有更多任务等优点, 快速的表现, 重量更轻.

多层PCB

根据需要和应用, 可以开发由三层或更多层组成的多层. 分层使用绝缘材料. 同样地, 在双层和多层板上, 有两种方法: 表面贴装和通孔. 特别, 这些多层板有 3 – 10 层取决于电子应用. 医疗设备和服务器也使用多层板. MOKO Technology是中国多层PCB板制造商的最佳公司.

总结一下, 多层的各种优点如下.

  • 小尺寸
  • 轻的
  • 高质量
  • 耐用性提高
  • 增强的灵活性
  • 单个连接点

铝背板

由于铝或铜表面,铝背板也很受欢迎. 与玻璃纤维板相比,它们具有多个优点. 由于此, 铝背PCB对于高性能非常有用.
这些优势包括:

它显示出更好的热效率,并且可以轻松地将热量从电路散发出去. 铝基PCB的冷却速度比其他PCB快. 散热和散热的改善, 这种类型的电路板对复杂的项目很有帮助.

而且, 更高的耐用性和更低的成本; 复杂而耐用的性能. 因此, 铝基PCB比玻璃纤维PCB更耐用. 它们可以减少损坏,而且价格便宜. 简而言之, 铝是地球上唯一易于开采的金属. 它的加工也很容易. 然而, 铝板也无毒且环保. 所以, 它们可以节省更多能源并易于回收.

硬质PCB

一般来说, 固态基板用于制造硬质PCB. 这降低了板的柔韧性和弯曲度. 所以, 组件寿命增加. 对环境的损害也减少了. 在最新时代,主板是这些PCB的最好例子。. 尤其, 它们也产生低电子噪声. 中国刚性PCB板制造商注重质量, 价格和耐用性.

这对于不同的作品非常有用,例如:

  • 文件服务器和数据存储
  • 卫星
  • 原子与核系统
  • 汽车
  • 航天

柔性PCB

这种类型的PCB是在柔性基板上印刷的,并且具有多种设计,例如单面印刷。, 双层和多层PCB. 基材可放入各种地方以减少组件损坏. 与刚性PCB板相比,柔性PCB的价格昂贵. 重量和空间非常重要的应用, 柔性PCB很有用. 笨重的零件替换为柔性PCB. 它需要更少的组装空间. 中国的柔性PCB板制造商正在使用适合柔性衬底的石墨烯类材料来追踪电路.

刚柔板

刚性和柔性PCB的组合是刚性-柔性PCB. 多层柔性PCB附着到刚性PCB层上. 它具有柔性广告刚性PCB的各种优点. 它具有更少的零件,例如嵌入在单个板上的两个电路的布线. 设计成本低,重量轻. 可以制造以应对振动, 震惊, 和其他工业条件. 它也制造没有连接器, 接缝和接触压接. 因此, 当用于所需的应用程序时,这增加了它的可靠性和完整性.

我们的生产设备

印刷电路板制造和设计的创新者之一. 我们始终积极应对不断发展的技术步伐. 大多数情况下,中国的PCB板制造商专注于批量生产. 但是,MOKOT Technology的PCB设施最近配备了最新的设备,可以满足MOKO Technology和其他组织的研发活动需求.

而且, 以下升级设备如下:

  • 全自动检查机
  • 蚀刻线
  • 数控钻床线
  • 自动光学检查线
  • 电镀生产线
  • 曝光机线
  • 成型机
  • 沉铜线
PCB制造服务蚀刻线

蚀刻线

PCB制造商服务机线

自动光学检查线

PCB制造商服务CNC

数控钻床线

PCB制造商服务-铜沉线

沉铜线

PCB制造商服务

电镀生产线

PCB制造商服务-曝光机生产线

曝光机线

PCB制造服务

成型机

PCB制造服务机

全自动检查机

为什么选择MOKO技术

在信中, 我们是中国顶级PCB制造商之一, 提供高质量的服务,其中包括布局软件, PCB Artist和DFM PCB文件的必要工具. MOKOT还为每个大小订单提供动手的客户服务. 我们还为客户提供在线ERP和报价系统, 这是有用的,而且非常易于使用. 因此, 我们的专业团队 70 , 24/7 联系人访问, PCB的先进技术使客户转向中国PCB制造商 (MOKOT技术).

24*7 联系人访问

24*7 联系人访问

与职业队 45 销售量 & 70

与职业队 45 销售 70

体面的按时出货记录

体面的按时出货记录

无最低订购数量(MOQ) 需要

无最低订购数量(MOQ) 需要

国防部合同准备就绪 / ITAR注册

国防部合同准备就绪 / ITAR注册

空间 & 飞行批准的PCB供应商

获航天和飞行认证的PCB供应商

同一天 & 周末回合

当天和周末营业

UL认证的符合ROHS的PCB

UL认证的符合ROHS的PCB

印制电路板制造的主要规格
1 – 50 层
材料 FR-4, CEM-1, CEM-3, 高TG, FR4无卤素, FR-1, FR-2, 铝
板厚 0.2毫米– 7毫米
最大限度. 成品板面 500毫米 * 500毫米
敏. 钻孔尺寸 0.25毫米
敏. 行宽 0.075毫米 (3一千)
分. 行间距 0.075毫米 (3一千)
表面处理 NECK / NECK无铅, 化学锡, 化学金, 沉金沉金
铜厚度 0.5 – 4.0 盎司
阻焊膜颜色 绿色/黑色/白色/红色/蓝色/黄色
孔公差 PTH: ±0.075, NTPH: ±0.05
滚动到顶部

We are the top china PCB manufacturer from low to mass production. MOKO Technology coordinates the whole process which includes manufacturing, design, assembly, testing and finally shipment. You got a real product according to your design.

China PCB manufacturer

MOKO Technology is a China PCB manufacturer and UL certified company with the file number (E501497). MOKO fabricates 2 to 50 layers PCB which includes rigid, Flex HDI, and Rigid-flex boards. From small to mass production, high quality and low-cost production is our main focus. Moreover, we are manufacturing 400,000 pieces and 30,000 square meters of PCB board manufacturer in china per month. We are one of the top China PCB manufacturers and our professional team mainly focuses on quality control. The factory has the latest high level equipment. We bought our core machines mainstream companies. In short, our quality, management, and core machinery are good as first-class PCB board manufacturer in china.

Types of PCB fabrication and service

Single-Sided PCB

It is also known as single layer PCB. They are circuit boards that comprise base or substrate surface. They are very famous for hobbyist and the production of these is simple and cheap. Because of this, it is suitable. Single sided means, all components and parts are placed on one side of the board. However, these boards are widely useful in simple electronics. For complex projects, they show limits.

Double-Sided PCB

These are similar to the single sided PCB and have electronic components on both sides of the substrate. In double-sided boards, electronic components embed with two methods: through-hole or surface mount technology. Therefore, the process which allows directly soldering the component into the board is surface mount technology. In comparison, by hand drilling holes into the board and connects the components by soldering. Further, the surface mount has advantages such as more tasks, fast performance, and less weight.

Multi-Layer PCB

According to the need and applications, the multi layer can be developed which consists of three or more layers. The separation of layers uses insulating material. Likewise, in the double-layer and multi-layer board, there are two methods: surface mount and through-hole. Specially, these multi layers boards have 3 – 10 layers depending on electronic applications.  Medical equipment and also servers use multi layer boards. MOKO Technology is the best company for multi-layer PCB board manufacturer in china.

To summarize, various advantages of multi-layered are below.

  • Small size
  • Lightweight
  • High quality
  • Increased durability
  • Enhanced flexibility
  • Single connection point

Aluminum-Backed PCB

Aluminum backed PCB is also popular because of aluminum or copper surface. They give several advantages over fiberglass board. Due to this, Aluminum backed PCB is very useful for high performance.
These advantages include:

It shows better thermal efficiency and can easily emit the heat away from the circuit. Aluminum backed PCB cools faster than other PCB. The improvement in thermal and heat dispersion, this type of board is helpful for complex projects.

Moreover, the greater durability and lower cost; for complex and heavy-duty performance. Hence, the aluminum-backed PCB is more durable than the fiber glass PCB. They can reduce the damage and also cheap. In short, Aluminum is the only metal on the earth which is easily mined. Its processing is also very easy. However, Aluminum boards are also non-toxic and environment friendly. So, they can save more energy and easily recycled.

Rigid PCB

In general, the solid substrate is used for the fabrication of Rigid PCB. This reduces the flexibility and bending of the board. So, the life of the components increases. The environmental damage also reduces. In the latest era motherboard is the best example of these PCBs. Especially, they also produce low electronic noise. Rigid PCB board manufacturer in china are focusing on quality, price and durability.

It is very useful for different works such as:

  • File server and data storage
  • Satellite
  • Atomic and nuclear system
  • Automotive
  • Aerospace

Flexible PCB

This type of PCB is a printing on flexible substrates and comes in various designs like single, double and multi-layer PCB. The substrate fits itself into various places to reduce the damage of components. Flexible PCB are expensive as compare to Rigid PCB board. The applications where weight and space are very important, Flexible PCB are useful. Bulky and heavy components replace with Flexible PCB. It requires less space for the assembly. Flexible PCB board manufacturer in china are tracing the circuit with graphene like material which is suitable for flexible substrate.

Rigid-Flex PCB

The combination of rigid and flexible PCB is Rigid-Flex PCB. Multiple layers of flexible PCB attach to rigid PCB layers to make this. It has various advantages of flexible ad rigid PCB. It has fewer parts such as wiring of both circuits embedded on a single board. The design has low cost and weight. It can be manufactured to handle vibrations, shock, and other industrial conditions. It also fabricated without connectors, joints and contact crimps. Hence, this adds to its reliability and integrity when used for the required applications.

Our Production Equipment
One of the innovators in the printed circuit boards fabrication and designing. we always motivated to cope up with the ever-advancing pace of technology. Mostly the PCB board manufacturer in china is focus on mass production. But PCB facility at MOKOT Technology is recently advanced with the latest equipment to meet the needs of research and development activities of MOKOT Technology and other organizations. Moreover, the following upgrade equipment is below:
  • Fully automatic inspection machine
  • Etching Line
  • CNC Drilling Machine line
  • Automatic Optical Inspection line
  • Electroplating production line
  • Exposure Machine Line
  • Forming Machine
  • Copper sink line
PCB Fabrication Service Etchingline

Etching line

PCB Manufacturer Service Machine line

Automatic Optical Inspection line

PCB Manufacturer Service CNC

CNC Drilling Machine line

PCB Manufacturer Service-Copper sink line

Copper sink line

PCB Manufacturer Service

Electroplating production line

PCB Manufacturer Service-Exposure Machine Line

Exposure Machine Line

PCB Fabrication Service

Forming Machine

PCB Fabrication Service Machine

Fully automatic inspection machine

Why Choose MOKO Technology

In brief, we are one of the top China PCB manufacturer, offer high quality service which includes layout software, PCB Artist and necessary tool for DFM PCB files. MOKOT also provides hand-on customer service for each small and large order. We also provide an online ERP and Quoting system for customers, which is helpful and very easy to use. Hence, our professional teams with 70 Engineers, 24/7 contact access, and advanced technology of PCB turns the customer toward China PCB manufacturer (MOKOT Technology).

24*7 Contact Access

24*7 Contact Access

Pro Team with 45 Sales & 70 Engineers

Pro Team with 45 Sales & 70 Engineers

Decent On-Time Shipping Track Record

Decent On-Time Shipping Track Record

No Minimum Order Quantity(MOQ) Required

No Minimum Order Quantity(MOQ) Required

DOD Contracts Ready / ITAR Registered

DOD Contracts Ready / ITAR Registered

Space & Flight Approved PCB Supplier

Space & Flight Approved PCB Supplier

Same Day & Weekend Turns

Same Day & Weekend Turns

UL approved ROHS compliant PCBs

UL approved ROHS compliant PCBs

Main Specification of PCB Manufacturing
Layer1 – 50 layer
MaterialFR-4, CEM-1, CEM-3, High TG, FR4 Halogen Free, FR-1, FR-2, Aluminum
Board Thickness0.2mm – 7mm
Max. finished board side500mm * 500mm
Min. drilled hole size0.25mm
Min. line width0.075mm (3mil)
min. line spacing0.075mm (3mil)
Surface Finish/TreatmentHALS/HALS lead free, Chemical tin, Chemical Gold, Immersion gold Immersion
Copper Thickness0.5 – 4.0 oz
Solder Mask Colorgreen/black/white/red/blue/yellow
Hole TolerancePTH: ±0.075, NTPH: ±0.05
Scroll to Top